Transformers Universe: “Quest for Energon” Livestream TODAY



Transformers

Today, Jagex will be streaming gameplay for their upcoming Transformers-based MMO: Transformers Universe. The Community team will focus on Energon quests - an alternative mode to play in Transformers Universe. Their two Mods will then battle each other in a PvP match.

The stream begins at:

Tuesday 17th June

  1. 7-8pm CEST
  2. 6-7pm BST
  3. 1-2pm EDT
  4. 10-11am PDT

Visit the stream page at http://www.twitch.tv/transformersuniverse

Social Media :

Comments