World of Tanks Memorial Day Weekend Event Begins



WoT MDWE

This Memorial Day Weekend, World of Tanks is ready to remember those who have served with an extended event offering special bonuses, sales, and missions. The event will run from Friday, May 23 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC) until Tuesday, May 27, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC).

Prepare for double experience, discounts on American vehicles, special missions, and a limited edition bundle for the weekend! The entire event details and discounts can be found here.

Social Media :

Comments