Old 01-11-2009, 12:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
42
 
firesnowball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 934
Reputation: 13
Default http://88levels.org/???

I just saw this site on google, and it seems like an old archive of onRPG? Does anyone know exactly what this is? Please note that I do not know if this site is safe or not.

http://88levels.org

Last edited by firesnowball; 01-11-2009 at 12:36 AM.
firesnowball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 10:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Phantom's Freak
 
Glavus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: No Idea.
Posts: 2,592
Reputation: 38
Send a message via AIM to Glavus Send a message via MSN to Glavus
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by firesnowball View Post
I just saw this site on google, and it seems like an old archive of onRPG? Does anyone know exactly what this is? Please note that I do not know if this site is safe or not.

http://88levels.org
Oii weird, wouldn't trust it?
__________________
Glavus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
OnRPG, Copyright ©2003-2011, Game Entertainment Enterprises