|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Marios's Mustache Wax
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
|
Before I get started, I'd like to apologize to the forum mods for having to track this.
Yes, this is advertisement. I apologize. We are at the moment desperate for traffic and would love to see some of you guys here sign up with us. We are 100% not a scam site. I promise. We have our own personal morals to uphold and we will not cross that line. Our goal is to make you happy. That is all. ![]() We take care of our own That is the motto we shall uphold till our deaths. Before you keep reading, I want to tell you: This will not make your rich. Not at all. This will make you money. Not alot of money but it will make your something. It will make you some bar money. It will make you some gas money. But it will not make you rich. So if you want to make some extra pocket money, guaranteed, click on the banner on the bottom to take you to the website. Simply register and get started. Visit prizetreasure.com to earn points and receive cool prizes!!! 100% guaranteed Be sure to come back everyday! :top: answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090122133607AALHkBa If you have any question. The support email is posted on the website. We do our best to provide fast and quick support to all members. Thank you, Prizetreasure.com Last edited by pt14789; 01-23-2009 at 02:20 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) | |
|
Baby Bowsers Soiled Diaper
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 712
Reputation: 10
|
Yea this doesnt sound fishy at all...
A good hearted website that throws out money to everyone. Quote:
Yea, I will believe everything some random guy promises on the internet...sure. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Marios's Mustache Wax
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
|
Yup, sounds too good to be true, i know
You don't have to belive me. I'm simplying going to tell you what I know. I know I'm not running a scam site. Thus why would I say otherwise? There's some many other websites out there that are 100% scamming people. Seriously, if you have any questions post here or hit me up on this email address pt14789@gmail.com |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
42
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 934
Reputation: 13
|
I have a guess that the Yahoo answers page was not real since there was only one responce. Someone easily could have mocked it up. Also remember that if it sounds too good to be true, usually it is. Not saying this isn't legit, but I have my doubts.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) |
|
Marios's Mustache Wax
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
|
all i gotta say is, you gotta do something
sometimes free marketing works but they always say, you gotta spend money to make money We are currently nearing the stage of mass marketing. I'm excited =P |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|