Old 08-11-2009, 07:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage
 
Corrision's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Kansas, United States
Posts: 1,627
Reputation: 28
Default Legit?

I was wondering if this was an MMORPG that people play. I wasn't sure if it was like freaky creatures where you gotta buy everything.

http://www.nanovor.com/products/?utm...ign=nanovor_aa

It was an ad on facebook I accidently clicked.
__________________

IGNs:
Hon - Corrision
LoL - Corision
WoW - Corison (Argent Dawn)
Corrision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 20
Reputation: 10
Default

I will NOT click that link......
TehJackal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage
 
Corrision's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Kansas, United States
Posts: 1,627
Reputation: 28
Default

Lol, you found out about my 724 other posts about trade9shoes.com!
__________________

IGNs:
Hon - Corrision
LoL - Corision
WoW - Corison (Argent Dawn)
Corrision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: New York, CTU
Posts: 2,499
Reputation: 132
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TehJackal View Post
I will NOT click that link......
Says the guy with 8 posts to a guy with 700+.Its safe i clicked.
H4wkeye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 20
Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by H4wkeye View Post
Says the guy with 8 posts to a guy with 700+.Its safe i clicked.
Just cause you clicked it means its safe? I think not buddy <3
TehJackal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: New York, CTU
Posts: 2,499
Reputation: 132
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TehJackal View Post
Just cause you clicked it means its safe? I think not buddy <3
First if he was linking scam sites or what not,do you think he'd reach 700+ posts??And secondly the link leads to a game,like he said,nothing unsafe with that.
H4wkeye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
OnRPG Elite Member!
 
QuakeStriker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: ☆彡
Posts: 4,650
Reputation: 108
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TehJackal View Post
Just cause you clicked it means its safe? I think not buddy <3
Dude, it's safe, get over it already. -.-
__________________

QuakeStriker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
OnRPG Elite Member!
 
korncob's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: In a hair on my own head.
Posts: 7,730
Reputation: 119
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TehJackal View Post
Just cause you clicked it means its safe? I think not buddy <3
Maybe it's the government trying to plant bugs into our computers to read our thoughts? O:
__________________
Currently Playing :
Waiting on :
Stuff
AO Engine upgrade + Rebalance!
-------
-------
-------
-------
-------
-------
Xfire : Korncob | Steam : Korncob/Korncobsleep/Korncobsleeping
korncob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 09:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
Heads or Tails
 
KrazyKow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Sentosa
Posts: 349
Reputation: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by korncob View Post
Maybe it's the government trying to plant bugs into our computers to read our thoughts? O:
That sir already happened
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by qewlkid9 View Post
i can see it now: a male elf that looks like paris hilton in pirate alien gear picking up "heads and pocket cash"


KrazyKow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 09:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
CHE(x100)N!
 
Arri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8,666
Reputation: 110
Send a message via MSN to Arri
Default

It's one of those silly battle games. I checked the link and yes, it's safe. Didn't download the game, though.

If this turns out to be a referal game, though, I will end you :P
__________________

Arri is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
OnRPG, Copyright ©2003-2011, Game Entertainment Enterprises