Old 10-03-2006, 04:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Marios's Mustache Wax
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
Reputation: 10
Default Wealth Wars

I present you all a game named Wealth Wars, it is a completely free game where you can earn real money. This is not a scam because the site gains money from ads and with the number of players they must make alot of money. In this game you move on a grid with 4 arrows and spy/attack other players to steal them money. You start off with 5.00$, you can upgrade your fortifications, attack power, ect. You can find money in mountain caves and deserted bases. You can choose in your account profile the way you want your money to be sent to you, paypal or by check. When the amount reach 25.00$ you will recieve your money through the way you choosed it to be sent.

If anyone want to try it here is the link : http://www.wealthwars.com/?r=drake23

PS: You cannot lose the money you don't have, if you are at 0$ it will stay at it until you find more.
SabinZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 05:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wand of !!!!!!11!!! Power
 
Youkai's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 738
Reputation: 8
Default

hmm sounds fishy ... so ... before i register with your refferal i would like to know if you have good experience with this "game".

I didn't saw a phrase that says "you pay XY" thats good ... but somehow i cannot imagine that they give away real money only for looking at some advertisements and some spam mails ...
Youkai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 08:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ape for Diddy
 
Mystixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 273
Reputation: 10
Send a message via MSN to Mystixs Send a message via Yahoo to Mystixs
Default

Referall links are against the rules. Please add a non referal link and state that the referal link is a referal link otherwise it is against the rules.

BTW this site looks decent. Here is some info on it: http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/wea...=safe&aff_id=0
__________________
Mystixs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 09:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Marios's Mustache Wax
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
Reputation: 10
Default

Oh well sorry about that I didn't knew it was against the rules. Well yes it is a referal link and the main link is http://www.wealthwars.com
SabinZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 09:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ape for Diddy
 
Mystixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 273
Reputation: 10
Send a message via MSN to Mystixs Send a message via Yahoo to Mystixs
Default

It's a comen mistake.

If my mom would let me I would try that game out lol.
__________________
Mystixs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
OnRPG, Copyright ©2003-2011, Game Entertainment Enterprises