Old 03-30-2008, 05:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Marios's Mustache Wax
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
Default Dragon Knight

I play Dragon knight/source and it is a very nice game you most see it here is the link

have fun!

here a screen!!!!!!!!!>>>>


Last edited by rodyxp; 03-30-2008 at 09:17 PM. Reason: Some people dont trust me
rodyxp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
A Shrubbery
 
TobyBathory's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: California, somewhere in OC
Posts: 814
Reputation: 10
Send a message via AIM to TobyBathory Send a message via MSN to TobyBathory
Default

I dont trust your link...
__________________
Quoted from Kashis
"I have a penis, I don't need to play as a guy to be reminded of that."

Every time you promote a crap browser game...I die a little inside.
TobyBathory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 09:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
500+ Posts????
 
Shattered Skies's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Indiana, USA
Posts: 512
Reputation: 19
Send a message via ICQ to Shattered Skies Send a message via AIM to Shattered Skies Send a message via MSN to Shattered Skies Send a message via Yahoo to Shattered Skies
Default

Dont trust it either.

Dragon Knight with a quick google search gave me a game engine download. Not a browser game.
http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&ct=re...okRbxec78zPETg

Also, kidrune.nl seems to be some spam porn link or whatever. Googled that and the results pointed towards a bunch of nothing.
Shattered Skies is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 09:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Marios's Mustache Wax
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
Default

see it now......

and yea i know with that porn somebody maked a video named porn games on youtube with my site

Last edited by rodyxp; 03-30-2008 at 09:21 PM.
rodyxp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 09:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dixie Banana Bar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 289
Reputation: 0
Default

From my experiences on WoW forums, .nl is usually (or always) a virus/trojan infected link
Wraithmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2008, 11:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Marios's Mustache Wax
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
Default

hahahahaha if it is a virus of what ever than i go to the microsoft forum or others but it is a game!!!!!!!!!! and the site is 1 week on so the site is not in google!!!! that takes a month! i hope i gve you all enough info!!!!


cya
rodyxp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2008, 01:39 AM   #7 (permalink)
A Shrubbery
 
TobyBathory's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: California, somewhere in OC
Posts: 814
Reputation: 10
Send a message via AIM to TobyBathory Send a message via MSN to TobyBathory
Default

http://www.dragonscourge.com/
Real site.
__________________
Quoted from Kashis
"I have a penis, I don't need to play as a guy to be reminded of that."

Every time you promote a crap browser game...I die a little inside.
TobyBathory is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
OnRPG, Copyright ©2003-2011, Game Entertainment Enterprises