View Full Version : CABAL Online Thailand/Singapore/Malaysia/Veitnam???
nzrock
02-28-2007, 05:54 AM
ESTSoft has recently signed up a contract with AsiaSoft http://www.asiasoft.net/
so soon either a Thailand/Singapore/Malaysia/Veitnam Version of Cabal Online might be out soon....
tarozeero
02-28-2007, 08:22 AM
singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!~~~~
nzrock
02-28-2007, 12:35 PM
singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore!singapore! singapore!~~~~
yes thats most likey it lol...
TheRequiem
02-28-2007, 10:16 PM
IM FREAKIN VIETNAMESE I DESERVE TO PLAY IT :(
Stupid windows dont have language installed already.
chaltier
03-01-2007, 02:36 PM
ESTSoft has recently signed up a contract with AsiaSoft http://www.asiasoft.net/
so soon either a Thailand/Singapore/Malaysia/Veitnam Version of Cabal Online might be out soon....
hello..may i know where did you get the information from?
i dont seem to find anything on the website u given.
chaltier
03-01-2007, 03:08 PM
look, this is what i've found..
http://news.************/content/2007-02-25/20070225213537836.shtml
__________________________________________________ ______________
Est Soft announced their MMORPG Cabal Online is going to invade Indonesian market.
Est Soft signed an agreement with Indonesia local publisher PT BOLEH NET. Est soft believe it will be the first step in the South Asian market.
__________________________________________________ _______________
nzrock
03-01-2007, 11:53 PM
hello..may i know where did you get the information from?
i dont seem to find anything on the website u given.
http://www.mud4u.com/news/newsview.php?seq=16102&category=10
chaltier
03-02-2007, 06:07 AM
http://www.mud4u.com/news/newsview.php?seq=16102&category=10
hmm lol..i dont know how to read korean..
but i sure see PT BOLEH NET(indo company) in that website..and not asiasoft..
care to clarify?
tarozeero
03-02-2007, 07:10 AM
it BETTER be singapore....singapore just rocks!! LOL.. <------- no link -.-
chaltier
03-02-2007, 10:07 AM
how i wish it can be singapore server just by yelling around too..
but the facts presented before me is that the indo company is hosting it instead of sg.
nzrock
03-02-2007, 11:03 AM
hmm lol..i dont know how to read korean..
but i sure see PT BOLEH NET(indo company) in that website..and not asiasoft..
care to clarify?
coz it's all over korean and japanese website saying asiasoft. mayb mud4u.com got the company name wrong.
and i think PT BOLEH NET is part of Asiasoft company.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by
vBSEO 3.2.0