View Full Version : Prizerebel
Awesome Man
01-19-2008, 11:56 PM
I found these links to Prizerebel on this, and other forums. I searched it on Google, and I heard some positive things about it, so I decided to try it. I got 6 points in 2 days and chose the Maplestory iTCG code. I got the code in my e-mail box in 1 day and tried it out. At first, it didnt work, so I thought this was just a scam, I wrote at their online support and got answer in 10 minutes, they said they sent an incorrect code and gave me another one, I tried it, and wow, it worked.. I got a Mystic Astrolabe, it's not too good, but I was still surprised it worked. *thinks he'll get flamed for this*
http://www.prizerebel.com/
KunaiBlood
01-20-2008, 12:19 AM
no referral links plox :D
ThunderaWolf
01-20-2008, 01:01 AM
I found these links to Prizerebel on this, and other forums. I searched it on Google, and I heard some positive things about it, so I decided to try it. I got 6 points in 2 days and chose the Maplestory iTCG code. I got the code in my e-mail box in 1 day and tried it out. At first, it didnt work, so I thought this was just a scam, I wrote at their online support and got answer in 10 minutes, they said they sent an incorrect code and gave me another one, I tried it, and wow, it worked.. I got a Mystic Astrolabe, it's not too good, but I was still surprised it worked. *thinks he'll get flamed for this*
If you're kind, you can register here
http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=91179
If you don't want to register from my referral link,
http://www.prizerebel.com/
the problem with things like this(not sure if its legal or not but i can't investigate) is that it will eventually be spammed on the board ect ect and that no affiliation links are aloud D:
Sketchyx
01-20-2008, 01:14 AM
Since your the first person that actually gave the normal link and a ref link il take a look at it. Usually peolpe are just greedy and give ref links out. Il use urs so you get some points, but still this isnt allowed on the forums :( so i suggest you remove it now
Azn_King
01-20-2008, 01:55 AM
Since your the first person that actually gave the normal link and a ref link il take a look at it. Usually peolpe are just greedy and give ref links out. Il use urs so you get some points, but still this isnt allowed on the forums :( so i suggest you remove it now
Yeah.
Sounds legit according to you. Ill check it out, but yeah. Remove it=[
olaph
01-20-2008, 10:49 PM
you not really allowed to talk about prizerebel or any other incentive site like that hence why im locking this
*LOCKED*
vBulletin® v3.6.10, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by
vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8