View Full Version : PSP Contest Glitch Fixed
Gabriel
01-28-2008, 07:26 PM
We previously had a glitch which wouldn't allow people to sign up to the PSP Contest.
Please try now as it is fixed. sorry for the problems!
http://www.onrpg.com/events/eventSignup.php?eventid=22
MageMoa
01-28-2008, 07:30 PM
I knew that elf online account was good for SOMETHING xD
Congratulations magemoa, you are now entered in the Elf Online Contest!
Gabe, why do you just give away 1 PSP? Thats kinda stupid :p
But well, if I win I think my neighbour's son will like the PSP. I don't need one :p
therazor302
01-28-2008, 08:30 PM
Says I'm already registered =P just in case people thought they had to resign up if they already had successfully. I can never spell that word right and I'm to lazy to google it.
darklinkxblade
01-28-2008, 09:44 PM
Hope i win. if i do even win any contest :( oh well
Cereal&Milk
01-28-2008, 09:53 PM
Getting the same error again. Oh, well. I give up. :-/
Sketchyx
01-28-2008, 09:54 PM
I entered it just fine. Nice work
Oisterboy
01-29-2008, 09:27 PM
Getting the same error again. Oh, well. I give up. :-/
Did you use the new link?
Gah, I'm counting down the days for this man...:) (6)
jbrdbr111x
01-30-2008, 06:05 AM
Ok, I've entered... :grit: Hope I win.. :drool:
meowmeow
01-30-2008, 06:34 PM
I wish I would win, but due to my lack of luck and or being drawn from random is slim to nothing... might as well just not enter XD
Cereal&Milk
01-30-2008, 08:01 PM
Did you use the new link?
Gah, I'm counting down the days for this man...:) (6)
If you mean the link in this topic, then yeah. Five times before I quit, to be precise.
Anyhow, good luck to whoever's entered.
PowerGamer
01-31-2008, 01:46 PM
If i've already signed up using the old link do I need to sign up again using this link?
Oisterboy
01-31-2008, 07:05 PM
If i've already signed up using the old link do I need to sign up again using this link?
No need. I tried, it just tells you that you've already registered.
kiruba
07-04-2008, 10:44 AM
Anyone bought from www.belrion.com before ? heard they are a paypal world seller and are
macfee seucred. Appreciate some feedback from anyone ^^
buy ffxi gil (http://www.belrion.com/en/ffxi.htm) buy
eq plat (http://www.belrion.com/en/eq.htm) cheap wow gold (http://www.belrion.com/en/wow.htm)
buy world of warcraft gold (http://www.belrion.com)
buy aoc gold (http://www.belrion.com/en/sell.htm)
buy L2 adena (http://www.belrion.com/en/l2.htm)
buy gil (http://www.belrion.com/en/gamesvr.php?cid=1&gid=3&sid=10)
cheap gold wow[/url
[url=http://www.belrion.com/en/wow.htm]buy wow gold (http://www.belrion.com/en/eq.htm) buy
warhammer (http://www.belrion.com)
[url=http://www.belrion.com]alliance horde gold (http://www.belrion.com/en/wow.htm>buy warhammer[/url)
liookb
07-11-2008, 05:13 AM
Dear Hero Online player:
We are the best Hero online Gold sale site online -
www.buyherogold.com , with flying delivery, around-the-clock customer
service, sophisticated order processing system and guaranteed
transactional security, we gained our customers trust and supporting
all over the world.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by
vBSEO 3.2.0