PDA

View Full Version : Dragon Knight


rodyxp
03-30-2008, 05:31 PM
I play Dragon knight/source and it is a very nice game you most see it here is the link (http://www.kidrune.nl)

have fun!

here a screen!!!!!!!!!>>>>

http://www.kidrune.nl/dragon knight.bmp

TobyBathory
03-30-2008, 08:23 PM
I dont trust your link...

Shattered Skies
03-30-2008, 09:04 PM
Dont trust it either.

Dragon Knight with a quick google search gave me a game engine download. Not a browser game.
http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&ct=res&cd=1&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdragon.se7enet.com%2Fdev.php&ei=wPHvR9mDAojGigGT0bl_&usg=AFQjCNEj9_SQ9LH7uI1EhkwRVudzaXtsxg&sig2=drnUMK0aokRbxec78zPETg

Also, kidrune.nl seems to be some spam porn link or whatever. Googled that and the results pointed towards a bunch of nothing.

rodyxp
03-30-2008, 09:19 PM
see it now......

and yea i know with that porn somebody maked a video named porn games on youtube with my site>:(>:(>:(>:(>:(>:(

Wraithmire
03-30-2008, 09:34 PM
From my experiences on WoW forums, .nl is usually (or always) a virus/trojan infected link

rodyxp
03-31-2008, 11:34 AM
:eye::eye::eye:hahahahaha if it is a virus of what ever than i go to the microsoft forum or others but it is a game!!!!!!!!!! and the site is 1 week on so the site is not in google!!!! that takes a month!>_>>_>>_> i hope i gve you all enough info!!!!


cya

TobyBathory
04-01-2008, 01:39 AM
http://www.dragonscourge.com/
Real site.