Trying DOMO. Aeria or GameTribe?

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 7
    Sayat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Trying DOMO. Aeria or GameTribe?

    Aerias never let me down before, but I just want to see who's better.
    I live in NA, so that's not a problem. Any help?

  2. #2
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    dgwillia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Id say go with gametribe if you could , aeria is so money hungry they are gonna end up like ijji. Constantly remaking special costumes/rare items, putting simple ingame items in the cash shop, and making around 70% of the game cash shop reliant. I quit because i got fed up with all the crap (and them remaking/screwing up prices of items ingame)

  3. #3
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    If you live in NA, you can't play on the GameTribe servers. You have to play Aeria's.

    There is an IP ban for NA IP addresses on the GameTribe Servers just like there is an IP ban on European IPs on Aeria's Domo. This was set up in the contract that both GameTribe and Aeria have with Softstar.
    old enough to know better, young enough not to care

  4. #4
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Talking nothing

    I'm going to bump the tread up.----------------------------THE website offer Fast and Secure wow ************* service. wow power leveling 60-70, Cheap WoW gold 10000G. The Professional wow power leveling! Powerlevel now. WOrld of warcraft Power Leveling, World Of Warcraft gold bloom of true love associated with this time of year! Warcraft gold,

  5. #5
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Then how do people get around it? I mean... there are people from my guild who live in Europe, how do they play Aeria?

  6. #6
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    FaNcy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Estonia, Ääsmäe.
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IvyTurtle View Post
    Then how do people get around it? I mean... there are people from my guild who live in Europe, how do they play Aeria?
    I live in Europe and I can play Aeria.

  7. #7
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    It's easy to get around an IP ban... just use a proxy when u create the account, or use a proxy all the time on the comp your choice, there's lots of free proxy websites(no download or anything required) and helps you get around a IP ban or something else that requires some specific IP settings... >.>

  8. #8
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 13
    Raziel21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Behind You Fool!
    Posts
    1,827
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    As long as it isn't Aeria, you're fine. Any way DoMO??? That game was well...

    Screw it. Try it and you'll see what I mean.
    Currently playing:
    Tera - Edriel - Elf Sorcerer lvl 60

    Waiting for: Phantasy Star Online 2 (eng)
    Fight Me! http://theeddman.mybrute.com

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •