Informations and Facts about Seal Online

Snakes Big Toe Reputation: 10

Default Informations and Facts about Seal Online

Hello everybody, first of all, I dont think anyone remembers me lol.
    I dont post on onrpg's forum alot, but I have been playing mmorpg's for almous 9 years now, so my experiences on mmorpgs arent that bad.
    I have played/tried/tested/hardcored generally all mmorpgs out there (yes, even the most failure ones eg. ogre island). From F2P with Cash Shop to B2P and P2P, I have experienced all.

Lol, lets get get to the point:
    Do you feel like theres simply no good F2P games anymore? You cant play P2P games because you dont want to pay for games? But in your deep heart, you keep browsing for mmorpg sites, downloading million of games, uninstalling them in the same day, feeling frustrated for no game? or just interested in starting Seal Online?

I have experienced that feeling many times as well, I was about to give up, but I decided to give Seal Online an another try, and it turned out very addictive to me. So, next I will give you a brief information about the game.

Note: If you just want to know about Seal Online, start from here, ignore everything I said above.

Seal Online consist of 6 classes:

Knights: Have two builds, ST (Single-target) build and AoE (Area of Effect) build. Generally Knights naturally have perfect defence plus the defence from armors. Damage is not a problem for a Knight either. Basically, Knight are made for AoE. But as Knight have few ST skills too (1-hit KO skills) plus searching for right Attack Speed equipments for knight, will eventually make it a perfect Single Target character too.
    PVE for Knight is very easy, Knight is a well-known money maker.