a little help please?

Hybrid View

Detective Kirby Reputation: 11

Default a little help please?

ok i just started playing today, and to be honest: so far i dont really like the game!
    the community is not very good! with that i mean, that i am having a hard time finding someone in-game that can answer my questions, or help me out! its like the chat is for high lvls only -.-'

also the quests have horible explanation!
    it just says what you need to kill/collect, but it doesnt tell you where to find it :S
    so you are supposed to look everywhere by yourself, until you find it?

also everything seems to be delayed! like if you click a mob, or NPC, it takes about a second before its selected, and if you want to use a skill, or pick something up, your character also waits for about a second before he does anything :S
    is this a cummon problem? i have a 10Mbt connection, so its not because my connection is slow... i am downloading while playing though, but on a 10mbt connection it shouldnt have big effect?

anyway, i need some help:
    i really dont know what to do! i cant find any quests with enough info, to actually complete the quest, i dont know what gear to buy/look for, and i dont know where to find the skill trainer!

it would be really cool if someone here from Onrpg could add me to friends, and help me a little bit to get started!

hope you can help me!

in advance: Thanks
    make my city grow please xD
    Click here to make my city grow
    nobody is perfect... i am nobody!

Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

i just tried it lastnight for the first time and it was working okay. I tried when i got home tonight and it just utterly sucks... I Can't target a mob, it takes a minimum of 15 seconds to target something i've clicked; actions take just as long; I kept DC'ing, so I rolled a toon on the 1 server with lower population and no change.