Gunz on vista?

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Gunz on vista?

    I just noticed that in recommended settings it said: Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows 2000. There was no vista. So how does gunz work with vista? Just to be sure it works/aware of any bugs.

  2. #2
    Snakes Big Toe Reputation: 15
    Lexiah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    wat
    Posts
    436
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    I used to play Gunz all the time on my old computer, then a year ago we got this new computer with Vista and it will not work to save my life.

    I really miss playing, it's one of the best mmos I have every played.

    RIP Gunz.
    youtube.com/lexxynichelle
    I make videos, whoah

  3. #3
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 17

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    63
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Gunz work fine in Vista for me.

  4. #4
    Pikachu's Flea Collar Reputation: 10
    TranVan1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    have you guys tried changing the compatbililty.

    u can make it run in xp mode. right click > properties > compatibiltiy > compatibilty mode and choose which version of windows u wuld like the program to run in.

  5. #5
    Pellet Eater Reputation: 15
    MrBlunt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    597
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    I have ijji Gunz and it works fine. What happens when you try to play?

    NEO Online is awesome.

  6. #6
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    It works fine on Vista.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •