Cyphers Online

Page 21 of 21 FirstFirst ... 11192021
  1. #201
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    i do have files uploaded but...
    ...but i forgot the link
    ... so im uploading again.. check back in an hour or so and ill edit in the link

    edit: cyphers setup mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/download/22...s_full_kor.exe
    Last edited by grj606; 10-24-2013 at 06:55 AM. Reason: burgers

  2. #202
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    for those who are having slow download speeds in general with cyphers
    if ur confident you wont get jacked up the minute you do this, try turning windows firewall off, and any other such things that monitor your networking traffic, even your router firewall
    open up task manager and check for a alg.exe and kill it if found
    Last edited by grj606; 10-25-2013 at 03:41 AM.

  3. #203
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I still play Korean Cyphers if anyone is interested. Ign: Azukay / Grade Level:59
    I'll probably never quit playing Cyphers. It's just a fun and addictive game. ( ▽ ` )ノ Of course, I take several breaks from playing here and there. (I'm not very active on weekdays btw. I play mostly on weekends.)

    Also, I tried out Chinese Cyphers. Sadly, the lag is worse compared to Koreans. Plus, the characters are not free; you have to pay to get the other characters, which sucks. (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
    Last edited by Azukay; 10-27-2013 at 02:21 AM.

  4. #204
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    ...Is anyone gonna translate the settings? I have no idea what any of the tick boxes do, and I THINK the toggle options on the left side are for autoaim. Yet sometimes it doesn't even work and they're on. I don't get it. Any Korean-readers?

  5. #205
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Can I use someones Korean account? Ipin is impossible for anyone outside Korea ;-;
    I even tried to play on Taiwanese Servers but I kept getting http://prntscr.com/30n237 this error after the company screens and I really want to play T^T

  6. #206
    HopeDagger's Henchman Reputation: 13
    shion1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,295
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    want to try kr cyphers, anyone can lend me an account...?

Page 21 of 21 FirstFirst ... 11192021

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •