Videogame Screenshot/Video Thread(Read the rules!)

  1. #15581
    42 Reputation: 10
    tihi85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Allods
    Posts
    930
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by charly1337 View Post
    Do you have to reincarnate ? What benefits does it provide ?
    Basically its an Alt character that shares almost everything with your main char, runes, bag, gold, ship, mounts, all the CS items you also get to choose 1 of 2 skills from that class to use on your other char.

    o.o



  2. #15582
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 220
    Jermatoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6,083
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HawttCaKey View Post
    i bought my ps3 just for this game.
    you wont regret it <3
    Pretty much this. I'm glad that there may or may not be a chance this gets ported to PC. Also a pretty good video TB made awhile ago explaining why it'd be good for this game to get ported.

    YouTube Video
    ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

  3. #15583
    Power_Gamer_6's Pick Reputation: 34

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    2,351
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    All those allod screenshots want to make me play it, but I always get countered by like the grind I find But my god, I really want to progress but it hurts so much :'( that grind xd

  4. #15584
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 174
    Asiankid0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Recession States of America
    Posts
    8,584
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    *MIGHT CONTAIN SPOILERS - WATCH AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION*

    Anderson Extended Dialogue - Ending (Female Shep)
    YouTube Video
    ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.


    Male Shep Version
    YouTube Video
    ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.


    oh my gawd....manly tears were shed~ WHY THE FK DID BIOWARE CUT THIS AUDIO?? WHY??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
    "When it comes to the past, EVERYONE writes fiction." -Stephen King

  5. #15585
    Super Moderator Reputation: 189
    Arri's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9,671
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asiankid0 View Post
    oh my gawd....manly tears were shed~ WHY THE FK DID BIOWARE CUT THIS AUDIO?? WHY??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
    Well, the rumors going around say that apparently it only plays if you've never had a love interest in ME1, 2 or 3. Which is like 1% of the entire ME community


  6. #15586
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 174
    Asiankid0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Recession States of America
    Posts
    8,584
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Arri View Post
    Well, the rumors going around say that apparently it only plays if you've never had a love interest in ME1, 2 or 3. Which is like 1% of the entire ME community
    actually we dont know that. no one confirmed it....so it's still up for speculation. if it were the case, how come no one uploaded videos yet? >.<
    "When it comes to the past, EVERYONE writes fiction." -Stephen King

  7. #15587
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 619
    Abhorsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    13,953
    Rep Power
    27

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HawttCaKey View Post
    i bought my ps3 just for this game.
    you wont regret it <3
    well, i did it lol, couldn't wait xD i ordered my ps3, a Ethernet cable, a hdmi cable, dark souls and demon's souls :P so ill be raising hell tomorrow!
    i just really hope i can connect the ps3 to the internet without a router though. my modem has 4 lan sockets, but the first one is white and on 2-3-4 there was a sticker saying "use when u have a router or wifi device" so for a while i thought ill need a router first. but today i tried pluging my network cable from PC to Lan 2 socket and the internet worked fine. (it might be a modem+router in 1?)

    anyway no biggy if it doesnt work ill just plug my modem directly to my ps3 for 1 day and get a router.



    Currently Playing: TheHunter

    >Screenshot Collection 2013-2014<

  8. #15588
    Dixie Banana Bar Reputation: 14
    HawttCaKey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Trololololo~
    Posts
    292
    Rep Power
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Abhorsen View Post
    well, i did it lol, couldn't wait xD i ordered my ps3, a Ethernet cable, a hdmi cable, dark souls and demon's souls :P so ill be raising hell tomorrow!
    i just really hope i can connect the ps3 to the internet without a router though. my modem has 4 lan sockets, but the first one is white and on 2-3-4 there was a sticker saying "use when u have a router or wifi device" so for a while i thought ill need a router first. but today i tried pluging my network cable from PC to Lan 2 socket and the internet worked fine. (it might be a modem+router in 1?)

    anyway no biggy if it doesnt work ill just plug my modem directly to my ps3 for 1 day and get a router.


    Hell yeah !
    i haven't read the whole text yet but i couldn't wait to respond !

    You really won't regret buying this :>
    If youre done with Demon Souls and starting up Dark Souls, hit me up.
    PSN: TnK__ (two underbars)
    so we can do some pvp together
    U just have to try some times till it "works"
    Patch 1.05 made online waaaaaay better, so many summoning signs *___*
    Currently Playing: 'Team Fortress 2'

  9. #15589
    Pipster's Punk Reputation: 51

    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2,409
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Abhorsen View Post
    well, i did it lol, couldn't wait xD i ordered my ps3, a Ethernet cable, a hdmi cable, dark souls and demon's souls :P so ill be raising hell tomorrow!
    i just really hope i can connect the ps3 to the internet without a router though. my modem has 4 lan sockets, but the first one is white and on 2-3-4 there was a sticker saying "use when u have a router or wifi device" so for a while i thought ill need a router first. but today i tried pluging my network cable from PC to Lan 2 socket and the internet worked fine. (it might be a modem+router in 1?)

    anyway no biggy if it doesnt work ill just plug my modem directly to my ps3 for 1 day and get a router.


    #jelly

















    another day of allods

  10. #15590
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 253
    HamsterMascot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Hamsterville
    Posts
    12,913
    Rep Power
    20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Abhorsen View Post
    well, i did it lol, couldn't wait xD i ordered my ps3, a Ethernet cable, a hdmi cable, dark souls and demon's souls :P so ill be raising hell tomorrow!
    i just really hope i can connect the ps3 to the internet without a router though. my modem has 4 lan sockets, but the first one is white and on 2-3-4 there was a sticker saying "use when u have a router or wifi device" so for a while i thought ill need a router first. but today i tried pluging my network cable from PC to Lan 2 socket and the internet worked fine. (it might be a modem+router in 1?)

    anyway no biggy if it doesnt work ill just plug my modem directly to my ps3 for 1 day and get a router.


    Buy the gran turismo 5 package. PS3 slim 320gig with 2 controllers and the game for 274euro.

Page 1559 of 3229 FirstFirst ... 55910591459150915491557155815591560156115691609165920592559 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •