Videogame Screenshot/Video Thread(Read the rules!)

  1. #23541
    Arri's Animal Reputation: 133
    markca's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Over there
    Posts
    3,171
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RyviusRan View Post
    PC version also uses tessellation in the environments.
    And they added much better hair.

    no matter how dirty you are, no matter what environment you are in, your hair will shine.

    LeagueofLegends-ChuckleButt


  2. #23542
    Payne, Max Payne Reputation: 52
    RyviusRan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    557
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Even Psycho gets some.









    Been playing some Brutal Legend.
    I am surprised by how much I actually enjoy this game.
    It was a well done console to PC port.
















  3. #23543
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 220
    Jermatoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5,979
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RyviusRan View Post
    -snip-
    It really is one of the better done ports out there. Played abit of MP since it's been years since I had last played a day or so ago. Definitely is one of the better pc ports done in a long time.

    YouTube Video
    ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

    Pretty good opening for DW.

  4. #23544
    Payne, Max Payne Reputation: 52
    RyviusRan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    557
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jermatoo View Post
    It really is one of the better done ports out there. Played abit of MP since it's been years since I had last played a day or so ago. Definitely is one of the better pc ports done in a long time.

    I was surprised to see SSAA as an option for the game.
    I first I thought it was SMAA and was wondering why the game was so demanding running at 50fps then I saw I had it on SSAA x4 not SMAA x4.
    Switched it to SSAA x2 and it still looks great but runs much better.

    The Devs have also listened to complaints and patched the game with other features.
    They added a HIFI-Sim option which allows for 60fps animations, before when having it at 60fps things still looked like they were running at 30fps.
    I also like that they added an FOV slider.
    Just try comparing the highest FOV setting to the lowest and you will notice a huge difference.
    The lowest setting made me feel claustrophobic.

  5. #23545
    Banned Reputation: 34

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,281
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    PSO2 on my Psvita

  6. #23546
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 246
    poeticas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    11,131
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NeoJaz View Post
    PSO2 on my Psvita
    that looks soo dumb ... :O
    Some Stories Are Just Way Better In My Head!

  7. #23547
    Fabio_R's Fruitcup Reputation: 60
    coldReactive's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Madison, WI
    Posts
    3,644
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by poeticas View Post
    that looks soo dumb ... :O
    I believe that's in text / chat input mode. I think it's a full screen game otherwise.

    Also, Vita is BSD or Android. (It doesn't matter which one) so this means PSO2 could be community ported to other open-source OSes such as Linux or even MacOS.

    Only plays Burst Magic DPS Classes and Healers.
    Playing MMO: FFXIV (Ragnarok)
    Waiting On: EverQuest Next, FFXV, KH3 Saving For: An Epic Computer

  8. #23548
    Banned Reputation: 34

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,281
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by coldReactive View Post
    I believe that's in text / chat input mode. I think it's a full screen game otherwise.

    Also, Vita is BSD or Android. (It doesn't matter which one) so this means PSO2 could be community ported to other open-source OSes such as Linux or even MacOS.



    the map and item bar are touchscreen in able 2 so you dont need to use analog to or d-pad to click on hp potion just touch with your figure

  9. #23549
    Ape for Diddy Reputation: 10
    Rend's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    267
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jermatoo View Post
    sorry after seeing that I had a nerdgasm....does that make me a bad man?
    yet another DW game gettin thrown into the collection of other DW games i have >


    kickin it in some Swtor again not so bad this time around im quite enjoying my Gunslinger
    Last edited by Rend; 03-02-2013 at 02:53 PM.

  10. #23550
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 246
    poeticas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    11,131
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NeoJaz View Post


    the map and item bar are touchscreen in able 2 so you dont need to use analog to or d-pad to click on hp potion just touch with your figure
    did you buy it or downloaded or what did you do ? :O
    Some Stories Are Just Way Better In My Head!

Page 2355 of 3126 FirstFirst ... 13551855225523052345235323542355235623572365240524552855 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •