Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 51 to 65 of 65

Thread: Official NosTale Link/Download/Login (in progress)

  1. #51
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    61
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sakuba View Post
    First off the icon on my desktop doesnt take me to anything and everytime I double click it it just does nothing. Also everytime I goto nostale dragongem or almost any SSO game for gamengame it says my Id and/or password is invalid. Im so CoNfUsEd, this makes no sense because everytime I log in to the actual gamengame site it goes through but any other game site (Ex. dragongemworld.com) I cant seem to log in there. Please help me I dont understand why it says invalid.


    Additional information:
    Ive created another account to see if that would fix and tried various other methos posted by others. PLEASE HELP
    I'm having the save problem. I've never been able to login to the site, let alone play the game. I've tried all the advice everyone has given me and nothing has worked. There has got to be a way to fix this.

  2. #52
    Banned Reputation: 10
    Aguamofo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    166
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    If You Guys Cant Understand This You Are Just Stupid.

  3. #53
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    you have to wait 4+ hours? holy f*ck (excuse my french). they needa fix that bcuz i doubt all computers are that slow. I even have a fast cpu with a fast internet. i'll try it but if it duznt work i'm suing =)

  4. #54
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    turns out its just that i wuz just using ff (firefox) instead of IE (internet explorer) der der der

  5. #55
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Ive tried every thing reccomened here, and it still doesnt work! why is it so hard to register! please, someone help me!
    And yes, ive read the whole topic
    Last edited by saminhood; 12-02-2006 at 03:41 PM.

  6. #56
    Raider of Empty Tombs Reputation: 6

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    354
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    omg none of these work

  7. #57
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,830
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    *sigh*, the game has be offline for more then a month. I don't know when the beta will begin. Don't try registering or downloading it.

  8. #58
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10
    Goggles's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Pico Rivera
    Posts
    86
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Does it mean that since the game has been down for more than a month mean I should give stop trying to find links to this game ?? or what .

    Dont judge me by my looks

    Currently playing - Waiting for
    Rumble Fighter - Lunia
    Fantasy Tennis - Cabal

  9. #59
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 125
    Useless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Ottawa, Canada
    Posts
    6,586
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    stop looking, next nostale link will come sometime in late June, and July.

  10. #60
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10
    Goggles's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Pico Rivera
    Posts
    86
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Alright well ill keep checking up on this , cause I just wanna give the game a c shoot . I really look forward in the blade race .

    Dont judge me by my looks

    Currently playing - Waiting for
    Rumble Fighter - Lunia
    Fantasy Tennis - Cabal

  11. #61
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    Lerenzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria (In Europe).
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Ok. Here is my problem. I registered at nostale.co.uk and then I started downloading the game. I reached 6 or 7% then an a little window appeared and it said something like the file may be corrupted and contact the blah blah to get a new copy and blah blah. I was using Wyzo (its like FireFox) so now I'm trying to download it with IE, and it still DOESN'T work it froze!! God dammit!!!!! Now I'll retry and hopefully everything will work. If it works I'll write down exactly what I did.

    IT DOESN'T WORK!

    Someone please help me and I'm sure other people have the same problem as me..
    Last edited by Lerenzie; 09-23-2007 at 08:09 AM. Reason: -=Doublepost=-
    Hehehhe... Lerenzie Baby

  12. #62
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    111
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    hmm i dunno y but http://www.nostale.co.uk worked for me
    i just left it overnight to download
    it just worked
    try firefox
    thats what i used

  13. #63
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    hong kong
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Wink

    thanks ty thx tks thank you

  14. #64
    Link's a Hippie! Reputation: 22

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    685
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    nostale UK is full of corruption, if your starting new go to nostale global (nostale.net)

  15. #65
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I tried it that way and it didn't work I put in ID as the email and just the name without the @blah.com still kept telling me "Please run from homepage"
    but then I click on the start and it tells me I need to download Active X starter.
    SHEIDSOFT.COM
    7147952451

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •