Web Koihime Musou Official Cosplay Contest Thread

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
    General Manager Reputation: 330

Default Web Koihime Musou Official Cosplay Contest Thread

Welcome to the official voting page for Web Koihime Musou's AnimeExpo Cosplay Contest hosted by Beanfun and Gamania. Have you seen the girls yet? Check below to a recap of who they are and then head to the link below to cast your votes for your first and second favorite girls! We'll of course be giving out key codes to unlock powerful warlord cards for Web Koihime Musou to anyone that votes and comments on this thread saying who they are rooting for so join in! So sign up for an OnRPG account and then cast your vote!

Voting is Now Closed

Anyway let's introduce the girls:

Sushi Monster

YouTube Video
    ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Hi everyone I’m Sushi Monster and I’ve been cosplaying since 2005. The reason I got into it was because I really like anime and video games, and ever since I went to my first Convention I saw all these people dressed up as my favorite characters or just some really cool costumes so I wanted to do it too. Ever since then I've been a total addict! Also I really like the social aspect of cons like getting to meet so many friends who are into the same series as me.

In Web Koihime Musou, the character that i'll be cosplaying as is Ryubi. The reason why I chose her was because I really like her cute design and she has such a charming personality in the anime. I think it will be a great challenge, especially doing her wig and some of the sculpting work on her sword, since I've never done prop work before.

Hope everyone has a great day!

http://www.facebook.com/sushimonstuhcosplay

Manzi

YouTube Video
    ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.