Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: Incorrect parameter value!!!

  1. #11
    Link's a Hippie! Reputation: 18

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    685
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zeroco View Post
    for those ppl who have incorrect parameter error
    are u all sg??
    I have the same problem and I live in Singapore.

  2. #12
    Rock Man Reputation: 10
    yukata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    403
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Try logging on to GamenGame then go to the dragongem site. I had the problem too when I was on FIrefox.

  3. #13
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yukata View Post
    Try logging on to GamenGame then go to the dragongem site. I had the problem too when I was on FIrefox.
    wat do u mean?

  4. #14
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10
    Mecca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    68
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    i have same problem, getting on my nerves. never played dg ONCE

    Punch. >_>

  5. #15
    Rock Man Reputation: 10
    yukata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    403
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Use Internet Explorer 6. If that doesn't work then go to gamengame.com to log in there. After that you go to the dragongemworld.com and play.

  6. #16
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    yukata are u singaporean?

  7. #17
    Rock Man Reputation: 10
    yukata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    403
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    No. I'm chinese but I live in the US.

  8. #18
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 10
    Gerblekiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    850
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    the game might be down causing the incorrect parameter thingy.
    SD Gundam OL HK - IgniterX

  9. #19
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    100
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    i think starhub users from singapore are getting this error...same here..i wanted to play dg ever since it came out..but i keep getting the same thing like u guys. and i mailed to gamengame about this several times.and they never seem to care.fark em'

  10. #20
    Ape for Diddy Reputation: 10
    kisekiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    251
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    ok i live in singapore too,but then it isn't starhub's fault,at least they maintain their high standard of their internet,aw i thought i could grind mobs in a fun way but then it seems that that hope is 1 million miles away.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •