Found a game with good mechanics, thought I'd share

Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

Found a game with good mechanics, thought I'd share

I started playing ReignOfBlood recently and found it to be an engaging game.
    It's a text based game. You play as a vampire and fight other vampires. It may look similar to some vampire VS werewolf games out there, but I've played a lot of them, and I think this one is better for a couple reasons. In most of the text based pvp mmo I played, the only thing you can or should do is attack other players. Even though they sometimes provide auction system, pet system, etc, but I found them to be not engaging after a while. ReignOfBlood has pretty much all the systems I found on other games plus the addition of Quest system(You complete in-game quest by talking to NPCs/doing things/killing stuff, and you get QP which can be used to increase your stats), achievement System(for example: Have a total of 600 wins, or some weird ones like throw a tomato at someone. You also get QP for Achievements). There are always more things to do than killing other players in ReignOfBlood. There is a place called SpringVally where you can go and hunt for human to gain exp; sometimes you capture them and bring them to your farm house to feed on them some more. A place called GreenWood also allows you to explore and obtain money which can be used to purchase equipment. There are also other places like that such as the underground and graveyard in which you use turns to explore and may find some surprise.

Well, enough talking for me
    I'm enjoying the game and would like to support it. If you are interested in trying it out, feel free to add me to friend in-game (not to mention there's also marriage, family, and guild system).

Here's the link, it will direct you to the game, and you can add me after registration.
    Reign Of Blood - A vampire based online game

My bad, forgot to post my in-game name: AlucardHS (535876)