Well.. I figured I might as well introduce myself.
I guess I created this account back in January, 2007.. and I never did anything with it.

Anyways, Hello. My name is Flannery Lue Moore.
I am an avid book reader, basketball player, writer, and video gamer.

I am six foot, four inches tall, (195 Centimeters) and about 137lbs (62kg).
My metabolism is so high, that I have trouble gaining weight. So yes, I am very skinny.

I am 22 years old, and I graduated from South Salem Highschool in 2009. I played on my HighSchool's Girls Varsity Basketball team from 2006, to 2009. In 2008, we won the interstate championship. I graduated from O.S.U. in 2011 with an Accelerated Bachelors Degree in Creative Writing. 'Accelerated' as in, the class was much more advanced than usual, and I graduated at an earlier date than I would have if I took a normal class.

My first game system was a Nintendo 64. And my first game was StarFox 64. I believe that my favourite game of all time, would have to be Pokemon Emerald Version. The very first MMO that I played was RuneScape, and the next was Sherwood Dungeon. I started to play RuneScape in August 2001, and I had membership since January 2002, untill recently, last year when I forgot to keep my membership topped up. My profile picture, and Avatar are screenshots of my old membership date.

For several years, ever since I started playing RuneScape, I've been searching online for an MMO that has similar content to RuneScape. Such as, a complete Medieval life simulator. So far, MineCraft is the only game out there that has similar qualities. Well.. the only one that I have been able to find. I like how you have to create everything from scratch, and craft your own items.