Going to be extremely blunt here.....

Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 23

Default Going to be extremely blunt here.....

**at the time of typing this it is 2am and i haven't had a drop of sleep so be wary of typos ahead!*
    I've been gaming for more than 4 years and i've been going on and off from popular games.
    I stop'd gaming for awhile but now i feel like getting back into the game, All the other games i've played seem too....... normal? Copy paste? Cloned?
    Well anyways what i've been looking for for awhile:
    *A game with somesort of puppet system or where you can control something, Like an object or a person that becomes and extension of you (so to speak) a perfect example would be Kankuro or sasori from naruto, Now i don't mean a summoner, because most of the time the summon has a mind of its own in a sense(you use a skill, it attacks, you put it on auto attack, it hits everything) What i'm talking about that the puppet/summon is your main weapon, you are powerless without it, your skills activate the puppet, So to speak. It doesn't have to be 100% like i said but anything close to it would be nice(http://www.leafninja.com/puppets.php)
    *Decent graphics(doesn't have to be tera style)

But if that cannot be found(as i've searched for awhile) this would be nice:
    *A game with a fast moving swordsmen, a katana would be great(Have you ever seen the slayer[blademaster] from Dungeon fighter online? thats a general idea of what i want, but in 3d if possible)
    *Not so p2w(a little P2W is ok as in the fact that if you spend 100$ to get this epic gear now, i could spend 4-5 weeks grinding to get a gear set that is the same or somewhat lower than what you have)

If that can't be found?
    *Fast moving gunman(i would prefer a man but a female class will do if decent) with dual guns, Have you ever seen the ranger from DFO? Thats a general idea
    *Same P2W option from above

If all else fails?