Thread: MMO RTS - Novus Æterno

OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 212

Default MMO RTS - Novus Æterno

I want to play this game:

I grew-up playing RTS games. When I started playing MMOs my primary interest was massively-multiplayer strategy games! I can't stop myself from empire-building games, where the ties between allies and guildmates is not only for loot and friendship, but also a necessity! Where banding-together with friends and choosing who to trust ultimately determines your SURVIVAL! The first game I ever played was a sci-fi strategy game. I think that strategy games have the most depth of gameplay, and also the most challenging-PvP! Combine that with the dynamics of player-politics and you have a recipe for a truly longterm-addiction!

Someone just donated $150,000 to the project, so they are relaunching the kickstarter VERY SOON at: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/...token=d2690d21
    And the first people to donate will get discounts!!

$32,000 Raised Today!

General Manager Reputation: 484

I'm a backer as well. This game has better become a thing.
    I’d rather risk confusing some people than disappointing them. - Mark Jacobs

Follow my writing team at OnRPG.

Currently Playing: SMITE, Blade & Soul
    History: Elsword, Dragon Ball Xenoverse FFXIV, Lost Saga, Prime World, Path of Exile, League of Legends, Wizardry Online, The Secret World, TERA, Planetside 2, C9, Dragon Nest, Forsaken World, Dungeon Defenders, Realm of the Titans, Eden Eternal, Vindictus, Champions Online, PockieNinja, Black Prophecy, Warhammer, Perfect World, Maplestory, Guild Wars, Anarchy Online, Ragnarok.

Support Pancreatic Cancer Research

Retired Staff Reputation: 704

I actually wonder how they're going to protect new players from veterans that have like 200 planets...

Banned Reputation: 302