Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 243

Thread: Archeage Rusian OB Disscusion

  1. #51
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    after that 11 gb there is another 11 gb

    33.4 gb in total


  2. #52
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 22
    invadertim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,825
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Seya View Post
    after that 11 gb there is another 11 gb

    33.4 gb in total
    WTB FASTER INTERNET lol jesus this games that huge just for beta


    R.I.P Tupac Amaru Shakur

    1971-1996

    "I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world."

    Tupac Shakur

  3. #53
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    In case you still have doubts :P



  4. #54
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 22
    invadertim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,825
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Seya View Post
    In case you still have doubts :P

    na i believe you haha i can see this game being hugeeeee


    R.I.P Tupac Amaru Shakur

    1971-1996

    "I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world."

    Tupac Shakur

  5. #55
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    well the first 4 servers are off limits to normal players , think its vip only but there are 15 servers so im going on the 5th


  6. #56
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 35
    Kite's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    893
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    got on...shit ton of people and lag in starter area, then my pc began to poop itself after turning in quest...im gonna wait till later to play some more, also PC's arent permeable

  7. #57
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Can you even change the body size ? i only see face features
    reply fast cause im still in the character creation screen

    made my character but i cant enter the game , the enter game button is grey so im stuck at my character screen

    Last edited by Seya; 02-22-2014 at 08:01 AM.


  8. #58
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 22
    invadertim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,825
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    I cant even play the hackshield is giving me errors >.> im honestly pissed off right now


    R.I.P Tupac Amaru Shakur

    1971-1996

    "I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world."

    Tupac Shakur

  9. #59
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    I made another character on a different server , same thing -.-
    cant press the button


  10. #60
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 22
    invadertim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,825
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Seya View Post
    I made another character on a different server , same thing -.-
    cant press the button
    well im currently waiting for the 7 mins que i hope i dont end up getting anymore problems >.>



    EDIT: WOW got in and the game looks aamzing on max
    Last edited by invadertim; 02-22-2014 at 08:34 AM.


    R.I.P Tupac Amaru Shakur

    1971-1996

    "I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world."

    Tupac Shakur

  11. #61
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    not fair T_T


  12. #62
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 22
    invadertim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,825
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Seya View Post
    not fair T_T
    whats going on with ur game? try restarting your computer that fixed my hackshield error


    TRY the server HENMA thats what it looks like spelled out i made a char and was able to login


    R.I.P Tupac Amaru Shakur

    1971-1996

    "I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world."

    Tupac Shakur

  13. #63
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 35

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    77
    Rep Power
    4

    Default

    how long did it take you guys to download im getting like 300 kb/s,

  14. #64
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Thats the server i made one of my characters on :P . il try restarting after the queue and check if i can enter the game .

    FINALLY !!!!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by Seya; 02-22-2014 at 08:51 AM.


  15. #65
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 35

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    77
    Rep Power
    4

    Default

    Any better download launchers closer to US for faster downloads ?

  16. #66
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Took a screenshot and the game froze ... xD

    Scheise -.-

    il play it tomorrow when the logins die down


  17. #67
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 35
    Kite's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    893
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    yeah you cant change body size and its not worth logging into atm....

  18. #68
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 35

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    77
    Rep Power
    4

    Default

    I installed the game but everytime I launch I am getting a error for hackshield pro? i am guessing since it keeps sending me to this page http://games.mail.ru/support/aa/#/questions/1515

    anyone know how to fix this?

  19. #69
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 76
    Senseos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    871
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    i wonder when will the server queue calm down... atm we are forced to play on the new servers,queue is 2.3k+ minimum 45min

  20. #70
    Still learning the ropes Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    25
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    Here's the website where you can check how many people are in the queues: http://aaplay.ru/
    And the first 4 servers are not vip. They closed character registration on them on 21 feb. Because they are way to overcrowded already.

  21. #71
    Forum PvPer Reputation: 610

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    11,357
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DeeDragon View Post
    Here's the website where you can check how many people are in the queues: http://aaplay.ru/
    And the first 4 servers are not vip. They closed character registration on them on 21 feb. Because they are way to overcrowded already.
    they will unlock the servers tomorrow, most of us are on Таян
    some are on Джин, just playing around until they lift the lock.

  22. #72
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 10
    NightAir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    225
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    10 minutes till it's downloaded. Good thing I know Russian lol.

  23. #73
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 76
    Senseos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    871
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    Nuclear Bomb on Half Rusia is the only way to fix the Server Queue

  24. #74
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 10
    NightAir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    225
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    Indeed. Hour long queues... Aint nobody got time for dat.

  25. #75
    Panda Moderator Reputation: 563
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    10,122
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Candy , are there weapon and armor drops and do they have colored names like in diablo ?
    Just curious .


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •