Archeage Rusian OB Disscusion

Page 7 of 25 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
  1. #61
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 447
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    8,953
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    not fair T_T

  2. #62
    Loric's Lunatic Reputation: 17
    invadertim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,697
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Seya View Post
    not fair T_T
    whats going on with ur game? try restarting your computer that fixed my hackshield error


    TRY the server HENMA thats what it looks like spelled out i made a char and was able to login


    R.I.P Tupac Amaru Shakur

    1971-1996

    "I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world."

    Tupac Shakur

  3. #63
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 19

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    how long did it take you guys to download im getting like 300 kb/s,

  4. #64
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 447
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    8,953
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Thats the server i made one of my characters on :P . il try restarting after the queue and check if i can enter the game .

    FINALLY !!!!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by Seya; 02-22-2014 at 07:51 AM.

  5. #65
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 19

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    Any better download launchers closer to US for faster downloads ?

  6. #66
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 447
    Seya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ►Bamboo Forest◄
    Posts
    8,953
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Took a screenshot and the game froze ... xD

    Scheise -.-

    il play it tomorrow when the logins die down

  7. #67
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 35
    Kite's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    882
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    yeah you cant change body size and its not worth logging into atm....

  8. #68
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 19

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    I installed the game but everytime I launch I am getting a error for hackshield pro? i am guessing since it keeps sending me to this page http://games.mail.ru/support/aa/#/questions/1515

    anyone know how to fix this?

  9. #69
    A Shrubbery Reputation: 76
    Senseos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    823
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    i wonder when will the server queue calm down... atm we are forced to play on the new servers,queue is 2.3k+ minimum 45min

  10. #70
    Still learning the ropes Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    25
    Rep Power
    2

    Default

    Here's the website where you can check how many people are in the queues: http://aaplay.ru/
    And the first 4 servers are not vip. They closed character registration on them on 21 feb. Because they are way to overcrowded already.

Page 7 of 25 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •