Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 26 to 50 of 92

Thread: Streaming ArcheAge With Guildies! (Epic Sea Adventures)

  1. #26
    Warioís Bad Accent Reputation: 10
    dracys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    499
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    are you guys using vpn? if so which one?
    and what is the average ping that you get.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cereal&Milk View Post
    the PowerPuff girls are really hot kindergarteners. :O


    Neskaya Quiz: What is Your Classical Ninjutsu Element?

  2. #27
    Game Journalist Reputation: 490

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6,794
    Rep Power
    20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dracys View Post
    are you guys using vpn? if so which one?
    and what is the average ping that you get.
    Don't need a VPN. Also, not sure what my ping is usually.
    "....However, as with all things, you will encounter the odd retard and or ******."
    -Cingal
    -------(New Video!)------------------------(New Post!)[4/12]----------(Updated for ArcheAge!)[4/28]
    Youtube Channel | Twitch | Gaming Blog | Amitabha Gaming Guild

  3. #28
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by prettietim View Post
    Do you know any fix for launching error? The hackshield finishes loading and the green text with archeage appears but the game wont launch after that.
    Disable Avast! if you use it. Quite a few people had issues with it trying to run this game.

    Quote Originally Posted by dracys View Post
    are you guys using vpn? if so which one?
    and what is the average ping that you get.
    There is no IP block in place so as Apoca said, there's no need for one. As far as ping, no idea, but it's low enough to play happily.

  4. #29
    Forum PvPer Reputation: 629

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    [REDACTED]
    Posts
    6,126
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I've had no problems with latency so far. Game's pretty fun. Getting Lineage 2 nostalgia feels from it for some reason.

  5. #30
    Dixie Banana Bar Reputation: 17
    cultist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Where no one can bother me
    Posts
    293
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Of course you are ZOMBiE, its a tab target korean mmo, but its one of the best out there at the moment. Enjoy

  6. #31
    Sonicís Milkshake Reputation: 14

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    302
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jin-Roh View Post
    Disable Avast! if you use it. Quite a few people had issues with it trying to run this game.


    Still didnt work. Even disabled firewall with disabled avast. Restarted pc too. Not working at all.

  7. #32
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 11
    Theotori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    212
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Just out of curiosity guys - Been following this game for a while now, had a friend who used to stream the korea version etc etc..

    Im already half way through the setup - but for some reason, i cant locate the "English patch" for it, ive went through aionsource etc, signed up - but i cant find the page, keeps coming up with an error about how it cant find it.

    Is there anywhere else or any other place i can get a tutorial for the English patch to apply it to the RU version?

    Would love to join you all on this one, looks too good to pass up on.

    Thank you.
    Last edited by Theotori; 03-06-2014 at 03:20 AM.

  8. #33
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 10
    vaaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    236
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    well im going to make this easy for you....

    English Patch

  9. #34
    Manic's Maniacal Machine Reputation: 102
    DarkLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,937
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by prettietim View Post
    Do you know any fix for launching error? The hackshield finishes loading and the green text with archeage appears but the game wont launch after that.
    Once you launch MASH! Escape key!

  10. #35
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 11
    Theotori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    212
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaaron View Post
    well im going to make this easy for you....

    English Patch
    Not going to lie, Always much appreciate people who make things easy for me, only problem is your link.....This webpage is not available LOL

    But again, much appreciated, i suppose now that i know how most people are going about it, ill try find a proxy version of it. :P

    Just out of curiosity, which Eng patch did you guys use in order to run the RU client one?

    So far every patch ive come across, has been marked as "no longer in use" "please do not use, as it will corrupt client"

    Ive tried everywhere, from piratebay, archeage source....there all the same.
    Last edited by Theotori; 03-06-2014 at 04:00 AM.

  11. #36
    Manic's Maniacal Machine Reputation: 102
    DarkLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,937
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Theotori View Post
    Not going to lie, Always much appreciate people who make things easy for me, only problem is your link.....This webpage is not available LOL

    But again, much appreciated, i suppose now that i know how most people are going about it, ill try find a proxy version of it. :P
    Here I uploaded it to wiki upload LINK<------
    Also anyone wanting to embed it here's the code
    <a href=http://www.wikiupload.com/B057B3UI627D90M> <img src=http://www.wikiupload.com/images/share_download_button.png width=127 height=145 border=0/> </a> <br /> <div style=font-size:9px;font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;width:127px;font-color:#44a854;> <a href=http://www.wikiupload.com/> WikiUpload Free File Hosting</a> </div>
    Last edited by DarkLight; 03-06-2014 at 04:21 AM.

  12. #37
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 11
    Theotori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    212
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkLight View Post
    Here I uploaded it to wiki upload LINK<------
    Also anyone wanting to embed it here's the code
    You're too kind. <3

  13. #38
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 168
    Songz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,854
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Jin-Roh has an f-ing majestic voice!
    Could you just mute everyone else, and just have Jin-Roh narrate everything?

    I'm so serious, I could listen to this man speak for days.
    Me, Me, Me, GF |&| Me! D;!

    RIP the Dawngates : (

    You can join my Minitroopers army!


    Don't you dare quote me!

    Don't you dare Rep me neither!

    I don't want your petty influences upon my soul!

  14. #39
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Songz View Post
    Jin-Roh has an f-ing majestic voice!
    Could you just mute everyone else, and just have Jin-Roh narrate everything?

    I'm so serious, I could listen to this man speak for days.
    Feel free to join our guild RaidCall. We're about to hop on to PlanetSide 2. :P

    RCID: 1459619

  15. #40
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    So I'm playing PS2 with Apoca till AA comes back up. Tune into my stream if you are interested.

    http://www.twitch.tv/voiceofkarnage

  16. #41
    HopeDagger's Henchman Reputation: 204
    FarmerM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    1,263
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    But but I thought I had the angel's golden voice.

    Well, at least I don't have Diabetes.

  17. #42
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Stream is over for now... I got my butt handed to me. lol

    Feel free to view the broadcast here:
    http://www.twitch.tv/voiceofkarnage/b/508660252

  18. #43
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    lol... Mikasa is making me say NYAN after everything because it's kawaii. Feel free to join us in RaidCall. :P

    RCID: 1459619

    I shall NYAN it up for you.

  19. #44
    Sonicís Milkshake Reputation: 14

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    302
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkLight View Post
    Once you launch MASH! Escape key!
    Still not working for me. QQ

  20. #45
    Forum PvPer Reputation: 629

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    [REDACTED]
    Posts
    6,126
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Looks like they broke the english patch with the update last night. Unless anyone knows of an updated patch?

  21. #46
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Z0MBiE View Post
    Looks like they broke the english patch with the update last night. Unless anyone knows of an updated patch?
    The patch just finished literally an hour ago. No one has made an English patch since then. lol

  22. #47
    Forum PvPer Reputation: 629

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    [REDACTED]
    Posts
    6,126
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jin-Roh View Post
    The patch just finished literally an hour ago. No one has made an English patch since then. lol
    Well I don't know, I was asleep lol. Also, don't force patch with the current english patch, breaks your game apparently.

  23. #48
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    We're about to head to Northern Continent for the first time... Let's see how this goes!

    http://www.twitch.tv/voiceofkarnage

    EDIT: Kraken ruined our adventure... Stream is over for now. lol
    Last edited by Jin-Roh; 03-06-2014 at 12:34 PM.

  24. #49
    Illgamez Insomniac Reputation: 26
    Grable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2,234
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jin-Roh View Post
    We're about to head to Northern Continent for the first time... Let's see how this goes!

    http://www.twitch.tv/voiceofkarnage

    EDIT: Kraken ruined our adventure... Stream is over for now. lol
    Erm.. northern content isn't in the game yet

  25. #50
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,171
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Stream highlight of Kraken raping us... lol

    http://www.twitch.tv/voiceofkarnage/c/3836892

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •