Streaming ArcheAge With Guildies! (Epic Sea Adventures)

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
  1. #21
    Fat Bowser Reputation: 10
    vaaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    209
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jin-Roh View Post
    Of course.
    Alright you guys have a teamspeak? or a voice program

  2. #22
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,179
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaaron View Post
    Alright you guys have a teamspeak? or a voice program
    RaidCall

    ID: 1459619

  3. #23
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,179
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    Stream is over with! Woot woot! An 8 hour one that time around. I'd say I'm doing pretty good as a new streamer. lol

    Feel free to check out the full 8 hour broadcast here:
    http://www.twitch.tv/voiceofkarnage/b/508318986
    Last edited by Jin-Roh; 03-05-2014 at 08:23 AM.

  4. #24
    Ape for Diddy Reputation: 14

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    269
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Do you know any fix for launching error? The hackshield finishes loading and the green text with archeage appears but the game wont launch after that.

  5. #25
    SuperKenshin's Servent Reputation: 19
    TobyBathory's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    1,058
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Usually the launching error is caused by a antivirus program. It needs to be allowed generally. Thats how it fixes it for me all the time.
    Last edited by TobyBathory; 03-05-2014 at 05:39 PM.
    Quoted from Kashis
    "I have a penis, I don't need to play as a guy to be reminded of that."

    Every time you promote a crap browser game...I die a little inside.

  6. #26
    Wario’s Bad Accent Reputation: 10
    dracys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    492
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    are you guys using vpn? if so which one?
    and what is the average ping that you get.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cereal&Milk View Post
    the PowerPuff girls are really hot kindergarteners. :O


    Neskaya Quiz: What is Your Classical Ninjutsu Element?

  7. #27
    Game Journalist Reputation: 407

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5,489
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dracys View Post
    are you guys using vpn? if so which one?
    and what is the average ping that you get.
    Don't need a VPN. Also, not sure what my ping is usually.
    "....However, as with all things, you will encounter the odd retard and or asshole."
    -Cingal
    -------(New Video!)------------------------(New Post!)[9/26]----------(Updated for ArcheAge!)[4/28]
    Youtube Channel | Twitch | Gaming Blog | Amitabha Gaming Guild

  8. #28
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 344

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Computer?
    Posts
    5,179
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by prettietim View Post
    Do you know any fix for launching error? The hackshield finishes loading and the green text with archeage appears but the game wont launch after that.
    Disable Avast! if you use it. Quite a few people had issues with it trying to run this game.

    Quote Originally Posted by dracys View Post
    are you guys using vpn? if so which one?
    and what is the average ping that you get.
    There is no IP block in place so as Apoca said, there's no need for one. As far as ping, no idea, but it's low enough to play happily.

  9. #29
    The Undead Reputation: 447
    Z0MBiE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    [REDACTED]
    Posts
    5,239
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    I've had no problems with latency so far. Game's pretty fun. Getting Lineage 2 nostalgia feels from it for some reason.


  10. #30
    Ape for Diddy Reputation: 17
    cultist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Where no one can bother me
    Posts
    274
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Of course you are ZOMBiE, its a tab target korean mmo, but its one of the best out there at the moment. Enjoy
    You know what a capped skill f2p mmo is? Absolute garbage.

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •