Is Smite the best moba now? Is it getting bigger and bigger?

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 92

Default Is Smite the best moba now? Is it getting bigger and bigger?

So Im playing Smite and quite enjoying it (im pretty crap at it).

But it seems to me that Smite could be slowly hyping up to become quite a big smash hit. They are patching their gfx engine this week, scores of Gods, scores more to come, the Gods are fun to play, community very vibrant etc etc

Smite just went open beta in March 2014. Do you think Smite is lining up with more momentum to become a smash hit in 2014 maybe 2015?

What do you guys think of Smite?
    Be warned - I am a major player of Regnum Online the mmo. I've been playing it for about 2 years and rarely go without logging in at least once a day. You can also look at good alternatives to Regnum such ase Aion online and Aika Online.

http://i.imgur.com/OR8cPqY.gif
    http://i.minus.com/iuujAXwnufVSO.jpg
    http://i.minus.com/ibvD03fDh31lre.jpg
    http://i.minus.com/ibwoHNBFwlmuZF.gif
    http://i.minus.com/ibcdlNG4kU0IyS.gif

Gabriel's Guardian Reputation: 163

I don't much like it, though I can see why others do. I'd much rather play Cyphers, to be honest. :I A girl can dream.

やめてください! Reputation: 296

Quote Originally Posted by Elegance View Post
    I'd much rather play Cyphers, to be honest. :I A girl can dream.
    ;_; too bad it's never crossing the ocean. A game with a lot of potential over here.

OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 231

Quote Originally Posted by Orpheus View Post
    ;_; too bad it's never crossing the ocean. A game with a lot of potential over here.
    i'd rather watch cyphers lcs than smite.
    sigh

smite right now is pretty much easy money, and that's why people play it lol

there's a wolf in my heart

SuperKenshin's Servent Reputation: 23