there's been a murder

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    Eternal Cowboy Reputation: 577
    Jacksonville Jaguars: 2018 Superbowl Champs

Default there's been a murder

and i need all of yr help if we're going to solve it.

the butler of the onrpg mansion, mr. edwards, more commonly known as mr. e, was found murdered in his downstairs quarters this morning. he was stabbed repeatedly in the neck with a sewing needle. i have been all over the mansion interrogating its inhabitants and searching for clues. i've yet to make any significant progress so far. i've gathered all known information on the people that were inside the onrpg mansion last night, and i need you to help look for things in the suspects' files that might help identify the murderer.

xenonight2 - the head of the onrpg househould. he claims he was upstairs in his study, studiously studying medical texts last night, when mr. e was murdered.. however, when i studied his study this morning, i found no medical texts. i did, however, find an empty, crumpled envelope addressed to "the worst" from someone named "loric", who, according to said envelope, resides in "6969 munchmybutt blvd". i could not find the letter. who is loric? why was he in correspondence with xenonight2? why did xenonight2 lie about his activities last night? so many questions.

postrook - he wandered into the onrpg mansion many years ago, on a dark and super eerie night. no one, as far as i know, knows where he came from, or who he really is. in any case, he has resided in the house for many years. he doesn't speak to the other inhabitants very much. late at night, strange music can often be heard coming from his room. upon asking him what he did last night, he became hostile. he told me to tell a man named "murxidon" to stop bothering him, and refused to say another word. i have yet to discover the significance of this, but i feel it is important.