Onigiri

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
  1. #11
    Wario’s Bad Accent Reputation: 26
    Otakun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    499
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Way too many people trying the OB. Too much lag. Going to wait for the stragglers to drop the game or they open another server.

  2. #12
    Diddy Kong's Boxers Reputation: 22
    Duero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    666
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    I heard this game was also coming for the PSvita and I think it would fit on the vita better both controlls and graphic would work better on the vita tried it and I would say itīs not PC material.

  3. #13
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 215
    Jermatoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5,929
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    It's coming to Vita, PS4, and PS3 if I recall right. It's supposedly going to have cross platform too.
    Last edited by Jermatoo; 07-01-2014 at 11:33 PM.

  4. #14
    Luigi’s Pizza Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    137
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    Nothing wrong with Onigiri be on pc. Kinda sucks i don't have a vita,ps4,or a ps3

  5. #15
    Diddy Kong's Boxers Reputation: 22
    Duero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    666
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darkherox99 View Post
    Nothing wrong with Onigiri be on pc. Kinda sucks i don't have a vita,ps4,or a ps3
    itīs not worng but it seams notīs not build or optimized for the pc well I did play CBT but still I test it with my ps3 controller on my pc and works way way better than mouse and keyboard.

  6. #16
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 93
    darkness35's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    2,816
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    I want an actual Onigiri, not this shit.

    Feed me.

  7. #17
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 97
    Acreon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to my Sony Bravia
    Posts
    4,667
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Combat feels a bit better, lag is pretty tolerable too(usually non-existent)
    But (so far) it seems all the clothing options beyond starter items are cash shop only. Which would be fine except for that so far they're all
    GOD

    DAMNED

    GACHPONS

  8. #18
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 27
    Katagiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,404
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darkness35 View Post
    I want an actual Onigiri, not this shit.

    Feed me.
    That would be good... serve me also!

  9. #19
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 195
    HamsterMascot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    12,601
    Rep Power
    18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Duero View Post
    itīs not worng but it seams notīs not build or optimized for the pc well I did play CBT but still I test it with my ps3 controller on my pc and works way way better than mouse and keyboard.
    I can't even seem to play it with controller.


    anyway, The game has some potential. But they definitely need better servers and should have a texture upgrade and atleast FXAA/MSAA

  10. #20
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 97
    Acreon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to my Sony Bravia
    Posts
    4,667
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HamsterMascot View Post
    I can't even seem to play it with controller.


    anyway, The game has some potential. But they definitely need better servers and should have a texture upgrade and atleast FXAA/MSAA
    Requires 360 supported controller
    Can you do this with a logitech/ps3/another otherwise not-360 controller
    yes
    but you'll need a side program that will lie to your computer about it.(and also map your buttons appropriately)
    Not saying they shouldn't have native support for controllers that aren't 360/microsoft, but just saying you CAN use one atm with some work.

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •