Which of the following games are worth the time?!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

Default Which of the following games are worth the time?!

Hiyas! A newbie here just wanting to ask a question that's been bothering me for so long! Which of these 5 games would you recommend the most and please state why!!! Guild Wars 2, Tera, Aion, Neverwinter or Rift? These games caught my attention the most and I would really like to try out 1 or 2 of them.

1) Guild Wars 2 I heard is probably the more popular game with more players and I know you have to buy the game first. But the negative I heard was that it's a game solely revolved around parties most times and end game is kinda boring.

2) Neverwinter Is the newest game of the 5, and its action combat and also pretty popular game on steam. And it's also mostly instances based so lots of soloing unless playing with friends right? But I'm worried that it's kinda p2w (bummer if true!) with PvP and all that from what people complain about.

3) The character costumization in Aion looks really pretty and I like that you have wings to fly to places. I also heard it has great end game pvp. But it seems everyone talks down about the game because of the long grinding. And it also seams this game is the least recommended of the 5 but why? D;

4) Tera looks the the neatest game with the amazing graphics and the action combat system. Though one thing I noticed is sometimes the combat is a big turn off after a while for people. And that its end game pvp isnt that good like Aions or Rifts or Neverwinter right? Btw of all these games does Tera have the best graphics? Or is it Aion or GW2???

5) I dunno much about Rift except it's kinda like WoW and it's the least p2w market game of these 5 after GW2. I'm looking up more videos on it to learn more about Rift