Thread: Questionaire Extraordinaire

Luigi’s Pizza Reputation: 45

1-33: yes ffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

Awesome survey! Here are my 'honest' answers

1. Why do people take so many pictures of faces?
    To take pictures of feet would be difficult as almost everyone wears shoes.

2. Do you feel that people should take pictures of things like wrists and upper backs instead of faces?
    Absolutely, faces are getting boring

3. What's your go to for clothing?
    I haven’t bought new clothes in a while..hmm maybe I could use a new sweater..wait was the question?

4. Crayons. pencils, or pens?
    Pencils. Can’t easily erase writing done in pens, people at work would look at me funny if I started drawing with crayons

5. If given the chance would you trade your car for a few dozen horses, enough to match your car's horsepower?
    Unfortunately no, they don’t allow horses in my apartment.

6. Are you in favor of giving food to the homeless? And if so did you ever think that maybe there are starving people with homes that could use that food too?
    Yes, but I have little to share

7. Could you imagine if all of the blankets in your house got replaced with towels?
    As long as they are clean towels (and no holes please)

8. If a giraffe was born with no neck would it still be a giraffe? What about two chins?
    We’d probably have to come up with a new name for that…

9. Would your favorite color still be your favorite color if you were blind?
    Probably (my favourite colour is black)

10. What's the appropriate action to take when one or both of your socks get slightly wet?
    Hang them out to dry quickly, and avoid smelling your feet or your wet socks

11. There's a bug spray called Off. Do you find it odd that you have to spray on Off?
    I think it’s kind of genius

12. Who is Kool-Aid helping? The cool?
    Correction: ‘The Kool’