Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 26 to 50 of 52

Thread: Nifty little Infinity program I made...

  1. #26
    42 Reputation: 10
    technolyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Modesto,Cali
    Posts
    920
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    how do i change the launcher's icon so that it has the infinity icon instead of a white box?

    EDIT:NVM i got it
    Last edited by technolyze; 10-18-2006 at 07:18 AM.
    .: Dungeon Fighter :.
    IGN: technolyze
    Class: Ranger
    Level: 38

  2. #27
    Banned Reputation: 10
    RedF0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    756
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I get the application error... Is it that i need that frame work thing..if it is can soem1 post the link because IE doesnt work for me so i NEED to use this

  3. #28
    Cingal's Collar Reputation: 27
    Katagiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,511
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RedF0x View Post
    I get the application error... Is it that i need that frame work thing..if it is can soem1 post the link because IE doesnt work for me so i NEED to use this
    Go to Windows Update, you can download it from there.

  4. #29
    Banned Reputation: 10
    RedF0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    756
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I Cant find it. But um are people playing right now? or is it down right now just want to know.

  5. #30
    ChimaeraOne's Cookie Reputation: 20
    Dreakon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,383
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asiankid0 View Post
    your WALLPAPER!!!!!!!!! OMG where did u get it!!!!!????
    I want something like that on my desktop!!!!! Did u find it online? where? can you tell me the site??? please!!!!! (Ah...sorry that I am excited....I am like this when I see a sweet nature scene).
    I got it from a LiteStep theme called Obsidian.

    There's no real site to get these kinds of wallpapers from and the process of getting them from the themes without actually using Litestep is too complicated to go into now. However, if you want this particular wallpaper... click here.

    Quote Originally Posted by enigmajk View Post
    It looks to be Vista or XP running Windows Blinds.
    I have XP and it's a Vista theme that I installed by patching uxtheme.dll. I hate 3rd party skinning programs.

    Quote Originally Posted by RedF0x View Post
    I get the application error... Is it that i need that frame work thing..if it is can soem1 post the link because IE doesnt work for me so i NEED to use this
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

    You need .NET Framework 2.0 to run this program, unfortunately.

  6. #31
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 67
    nzrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    5,950
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    java based? lol
    a antivirus still can block it

  7. #32
    Banned Reputation: 10
    RedF0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    756
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Yea i already downloaded...i was playing. Thankx A Lot man





    you changed the world. Lol just kidding but good job

  8. #33
    Snakes Big Toe Reputation: 15
    MagicElf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    VT Baby
    Posts
    444
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    i still cant play yet

  9. #34
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10
    Sanzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    105
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Woow it works fine!
    Thanks a lot man, I was really bored of opening IE only to log in and start playing hehe

  10. #35
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    It doesnt work for me, it shows "page cannot be displayed"

    I cant access the website too... Anyone know how to solve this?

  11. #36
    ChimaeraOne's Cookie Reputation: 20
    Dreakon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,383
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Raidenz View Post
    It doesnt work for me, it shows "page cannot be displayed"

    I cant access the website too... Anyone know how to solve this?
    If the site can't load, the launcher won't either.

    This is because the launcher basically loads IE and the website inside of the little program window. This makes for a nifty, convenient little launcher for web-based login games (and the login area of the Infinity site happens to look good in the launcher).

    As for your problem... I'm really not sure. Positive your internet is working right? Is the site down?

  12. #37
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    94
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    I think some of the IP are blocked by GnG so i decide to change IP.
    When get 219 IP i'm able to Go into the website but is too lag to play.
    and i often get 60 and 218 IP which are unable to go to website.
    Do anyone have any switch IP program??
    I search at google but all the program are unable to use.

  13. #38
    Luigiís Pizza Reputation: 10
    spreex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    149
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    huh?how to get net framework 2.0?how to check whether i hav it?

    if don have..how to get?

  14. #39
    ChimaeraOne's Cookie Reputation: 20
    Dreakon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,383
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by spreex View Post
    huh?how to get net framework 2.0?how to check whether i hav it?

    if don have..how to get?
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

  15. #40
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10
    amershrz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    99
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    lol awsome iam dling it right nwo but i got a question how do u make ur task bar different color then what they give u u know like urs been trying for long time to know how tell me plz ^^.. ok i am dling it.. ty also ^^

  16. #41
    Samus' Girdle Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Make a pinger to see if the servers are up ftw

  17. #42
    ChimaeraOne's Cookie Reputation: 20
    Dreakon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,383
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sacros View Post
    Make a pinger to see if the servers are up ftw
    If anyone knows exactly what the IP of the server is, then that's certainly possible.

  18. #43
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 30
    Melton's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Mars.
    Posts
    1,487
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    This idea is ingenious. The thingy loads much faster for me now. Thanks man.
    Currently Playing [IGN]: (Say Hi if you see me!)

  19. #44
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 67
    nzrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    5,950
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dreakon View Post
    If anyone knows exactly what the IP of the server is, then that's certainly possible.
    yeah i got it listed down somewhere lol, they got like around 8 ips lol

  20. #45
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    Named's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    can u upload it again?? the link cant work.

  21. #46
    Ride emí Yoshi Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    172
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    i dont run anything i dont trust especially the prgram is a home-made from a normal people.

    lots of virus and malware cums from program like these.... and u kno why hackers like to hiden a a small virus on a bot program? tahts cuz to0 much people use bot on games! its like fishing!

    not to offend the authur.... but i cannot trust it
    most shiiety mmo ever played = archlord


    <I Love Tiina>

  22. #47
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Named View Post
    can u upload it again?? the link cant work.

    For god's sake plz someone re-upload this, newc****s are always coming in and out so the demand is high for such an useful utility :P

  23. #48
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 67
    nzrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    5,950
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HyeVltg3 View Post
    For god's sake plz someone re-upload this, newc****s are always coming in and out so the demand is high for such an useful utility :P
    the game is currently shut down. this program will be no use anyway.

  24. #49
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    what about the korean version? i tried that but it kept exiting on its own right i i tried to choose a server( or atleast what i thing was a server...it was green/glowing and had 3/4, im guessing thats players/max :P)

  25. #50
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 67
    nzrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    5,950
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HyeVltg3 View Post
    what about the korean version? i tried that but it kept exiting on its own right i i tried to choose a server( or atleast what i thing was a server...it was green/glowing and had 3/4, im guessing thats players/max :P)
    unicode........

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •