Nifty little Infinity program I made...

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
  1. #31
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 67
    nzrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    5,987
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    java based? lol
    a antivirus still can block it

  2. #32
    Banned Reputation: 10
    RedF0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    757
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Yea i already downloaded...i was playing. Thankx A Lot man





    you changed the world. Lol just kidding but good job

  3. #33
    Snakes Big Toe Reputation: 15
    MagicElf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    VT Baby
    Posts
    444
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    i still cant play yet

  4. #34
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10
    Sanzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    105
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Woow it works fine!
    Thanks a lot man, I was really bored of opening IE only to log in and start playing hehe

  5. #35
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    It doesnt work for me, it shows "page cannot be displayed"

    I cant access the website too... Anyone know how to solve this?

  6. #36
    ChimaeraOne's Cookie Reputation: 20
    Dreakon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,384
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Raidenz View Post
    It doesnt work for me, it shows "page cannot be displayed"

    I cant access the website too... Anyone know how to solve this?
    If the site can't load, the launcher won't either.

    This is because the launcher basically loads IE and the website inside of the little program window. This makes for a nifty, convenient little launcher for web-based login games (and the login area of the Infinity site happens to look good in the launcher).

    As for your problem... I'm really not sure. Positive your internet is working right? Is the site down?

  7. #37
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    94
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    I think some of the IP are blocked by GnG so i decide to change IP.
    When get 219 IP i'm able to Go into the website but is too lag to play.
    and i often get 60 and 218 IP which are unable to go to website.
    Do anyone have any switch IP program??
    I search at google but all the program are unable to use.

  8. #38
    Luigiís Pizza Reputation: 0
    spreex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    149
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    huh?how to get net framework 2.0?how to check whether i hav it?

    if don have..how to get?

  9. #39
    ChimaeraOne's Cookie Reputation: 20
    Dreakon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,384
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by spreex View Post
    huh?how to get net framework 2.0?how to check whether i hav it?

    if don have..how to get?
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

  10. #40
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10
    amershrz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    99
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    lol awsome iam dling it right nwo but i got a question how do u make ur task bar different color then what they give u u know like urs been trying for long time to know how tell me plz ^^.. ok i am dling it.. ty also ^^

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •