Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Please Help

  1. #1
    42 Reputation: 10
    technolyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Modesto,Cali
    Posts
    920
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Please Help

    whenever i try to login,i get to the "The Page Cannot Be Displayed" site.
    if anyone know how to fix this please help,yes i tryed logging into gamengame first but i get the same problem and i want to use Dreakon's program, which is a faster way and easier, but i get the same problem on there.
    P.S. Sometimes it works sometimes it doesnt,but it pisses me off when it doesnt work



    someone please help
    Last edited by technolyze; 10-18-2006 at 07:55 AM.
    .: Dungeon Fighter :.
    IGN: technolyze
    Class: Ranger
    Level: 38

  2. #2
    Banned Reputation: 10
    RedF0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    756
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    your lucky..because in mine it doesnt even show the login sign..can some1 help me to lol

  3. #3
    Pikachu's Flea Collar Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    52
    Rep Power
    10

  4. #4
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    Kenshiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    167
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Just hit refresh then when the page loads you should be logged in.


  5. #5
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 67
    nzrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    5,967
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    make sure ur antivirus is off
    works for me when i turn it all off

  6. #6
    42 Reputation: 10
    technolyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Modesto,Cali
    Posts
    920
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by avalanche View Post
    i jsut said that i wanted to use Dreakon's program but it happens on that too make sure to read first

    i dont have an anti-virus program
    .: Dungeon Fighter :.
    IGN: technolyze
    Class: Ranger
    Level: 38

  7. #7
    Banned Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    482
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Sorry for caps but... USE INTERNET EXPLORER IF YOU WANT INFINITY TO WORK!


    That is all...

  8. #8
    Fat Bowser Reputation: 10
    Hoax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    SF, CA.
    Posts
    206
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Use IE and after you enter your login and it displays the screwed up image hit refresh, you should be logged in. If that doesn't work well I would mess with firewall/antivirus/router settings and make sure none of them are screwing you as they are apt to do from time to time.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •