cant login on infinity site

  1. #1
    Link's Dirty Sock Reputation: 10
    Kiros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    43
    Rep Power
    8

    Default cant login on infinity site

    when i try to login i get "login error pmi-sso-return-url doesn't exist"

    can anyone help?

    Favorite MMO:
    Everquest (before all the crappy expantions and high level noobs)
    Quote Originally Posted by Echtolion View Post
    Games with skill don't exist anymore since WoW. When game developers realized that the majority of the gaming community now wants everything handed to them; compared to the older gaming community finding it disgusting.

  2. #2
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 57
    Duo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    On the freeway to school
    Posts
    2,820
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    1. can't use firefox
    2. can't use ie7
    3. mistype in pass
    4. probably just a temporary error.

    Slogan created by Kai and Me

  3. #3
    Fat Bowser Reputation: 10
    Hoax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    SF, CA.
    Posts
    206
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    What he said about browser compatabilities, also typically after you log in and it shows the screwed up image if you hit refresh you will be logged in and the playnow or whatever gamestart gem will actually work.

  4. #4
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    94
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Why don't they juz fix the IE7 and Firefox able to use !?!?!?!?

  5. #5
    Snakes Big Toe Reputation: 15
    MagicElf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    VT Baby
    Posts
    444
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    ya well i made like 5 threads asking for help and i havent gotten any response thats gd because i still cant play yet

  6. #6
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    94
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Anyone here who have IP changer programe to change my IP?
    I juz google and search for it but all the Program can't change External IP.
    Sad...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •