Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 26 to 50 of 54

Thread: Known Bugs

  1. #26
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Invisible I don't think is supposed to work in PVP

    and sealable items aren't 100% guaranteed

    they work but they dont work all the time its a case of luck

  2. #27
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    toilet
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wrecked View Post
    If all skills would work the way they are, bladers would have perma bash. Guess its just to balance things out.
    perma bash?? r u kidding?? they haf made stun strike a small area attack with a decent rate of stunning.. i think dats fair enough

  3. #28
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 123
    Greed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Oakwood USA :O Posts: 9,998,999
    Posts
    12,135
    Rep Power
    18

    Default

    With Double Strike (Swordie) I think you have to have the monster a certain distance from you for it to work. About 2 inches away from you for it to hit twice, not sure if this is true though but it works when ever I do it.

    There's a weird bug on with the Blacksmith in Sentosa. He won't give me the Heirloom of the Blacksmith quest o_O It's in my quest log and I met the requirments (Lvl 25 and finished the Guard's booze quest and I still have the stupid broken sword) But he still won't give me the quest >_>;
    Last edited by Greed; 01-23-2007 at 03:01 AM. Reason: Weird Bug found






  4. #29
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    WaveSurfer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    1 - [NPC] Dong Gwa : It seems that the NPC is not responding after first visit.
    - That's the NPC in the mountains in the Hidden par of Klang Valley.
    Bug fixed for Dong Gwa's quests after yesterday's patch. Prepare sealed equipment to present to him~!

  5. #30
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 123
    Greed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Oakwood USA :O Posts: 9,998,999
    Posts
    12,135
    Rep Power
    18

    Default

    Stupid bug. Every time I load my client. within 5 seconds of logging in I get this stupid 'code 135' error and the thing closes me out. Happened about 5 times so far and i'm getting pissed






  6. #31
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    i got a problem and it isnt in the but when i start GO they say Abnormal server problem retart your then there comes a hard word...whats the problem?

  7. #32
    Heads or Tails Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    337
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    hey azien have u played rappelz?
    ~Reality Is The Worst Thing In The World~
    Games Playing: Tantra Online
    Games Waiting: Cabal Online , TS Online

  8. #33
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    no i heard if ith xD..weh but how do i solve the problem>.<

  9. #34
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 123
    Greed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Oakwood USA :O Posts: 9,998,999
    Posts
    12,135
    Rep Power
    18

    Default

    When you do the Force of Good(?) quest from the Chivalrous Bandit in AH there is an odd bug that forces you out of the game when you talk to the doctor, upon relog the game says you finished the quest yet no reward is given






  10. #35
    Link's Dirty Sock Reputation: 10
    proamirul94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    47
    Rep Power
    10

    Thumbs up The Secret Of Double Slash!!!!!!!!!

    First,u jump and use your skill(Double Slash)while jump...Its Perfect DOUBLE SLASh.EXAMPLE...USUALLY.you not jump...your damage only 150...now its can 170 if you jump...its got critical word...if you do that.......and always no double attack..no twice...

  11. #36
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I've got a problem. I just changed to an assassin recently and I wanted to be a claw assassin. I accepted the quest to learn the "claw skills" and headed off to Sentosa Escort owner. I spoke to him and he told me to return to the jobchange NPC. When i returned to her, she doesn't allow me to learn the " claw skills ". I did tried the "range skills" and when I completed it, it doesn't show any new skills in my skill list when I managed to complete the quest.

  12. #37
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    (~!LIL!~)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Springfield,Massachusettes
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    same thing happens to me..



  13. #38
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    mine too!! i wanted to do range master quest, and i did it a few times, it succeeded but no skills come out!!! and i go n do the claw master also, but nothing come out also.. sobsss

  14. #39
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    1 - [NPC] Dong Gwa : It seems that the NPC is not responding after first visit.
    - That's the NPC in the mountains in the Hidden par of Klang Valley.

    solution: talk to the magician NPC first (magician job NPC)



    and the quest where you must talk to magician in ayer hitam East is FALSE!
    its not magician in ayer hitam East
    its the magicna job NPC

  15. #40
    Samus' Girdle Reputation: 10
    Akuma-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Hey guys Lots of ppl cant talk to the HouseKeeper lady for the quest thas another Bug


    Dont Try to Beat the unbeatble!!

  16. #41
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    bigidi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    when i try to go to the south sentosa gate from any portal that lead there i get

    disconnected. i try restarting the client like u said but it still happen, any idea

    how to fix this? please reply wit solution or any other way to fix this

  17. #42
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    This happened on my noobie char, where you completed the 1st job change but can't activate the 2nd task for the job change. I think its because Mrs kang quest was activated before the job change task 2 and it is one of the requirement for the 2nd task where your job instructor need you to help Mrs Kang first, so its bugged and my lvl 10 pleasant lives forever! I am not sure if anyone else encounter this before >
    Last edited by Pixiedust; 04-02-2007 at 01:58 PM.

  18. #43
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    the bamboo fishing rod : when you click on confirm then the window disappeared and for the rest nothing happens
    guess we cant buy it?

  19. #44
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    before i move on to lvl20, my maximum attack is 190++, but once i lvl20, it juz lvl 170++. furthermore, my double slash and sword thrust is not working at all. Y will it be like tht ? im a warrior. pls fix this asap. thx^^

  20. #45
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    [NPC] Dong Gwa : It seems that the NPC is not responding after first visit.
    Not really a bug but they just dont give where to go but what i did is i talked first to my job master and he told me to go dong gwan and bla bla bla and yea dong gwan talked to me [ It depends on your job master Assasin,Warrior,Taoist ]

  21. #46
    Still learning the ropes Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jcwc23 View Post
    before i move on to lvl20, my maximum attack is 190++, but once i lvl20, it juz lvl 170++. furthermore, my double slash and sword thrust is not working at all. Y will it be like tht ? im a warrior. pls fix this asap. thx^^

    i dun think there is such a bug. U are using a blade, not a sword.

    there is a difference between a blade and a sword.

    In terms of dmg, i guess u fused ur lvl 10weapon? and ur lvl 20 weapon wasnt fused at all? yeah.

  22. #47
    Raider of Empty Tombs Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    372
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    game screen is messed up like thel ogin thing is in the center instead of the right and server selection is messed up bars in diff places and i cant make a character..

  23. #48
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Well i try to log into game it goes to the loading map thing but then it says, Player is not using latest patch. plz download and re-install the Client Patch plz help me

  24. #49
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    mirai's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RedBlueYellow View Post
    Not really a bug but they just dont give where to go but what i did is i talked first to my job master and he told me to go dong gwan and bla bla bla and yea dong gwan talked to me [ It depends on your job master Assasin,Warrior,Taoist ]
    yes, im agree with that.
    but then, the quest- 12th apprentice of Tai He - saying that i need to go Ayer Hitam (E), talk to the magician to obtain it.
    and so i wasted 4000 teleport there and come back cuz there is no magician there.. ^^"
    so its actually a bug too, the game giv the wrong intruction.
    and so, what RedBlueYellow said will be the solution.
    Last edited by mirai; 05-30-2007 at 02:44 PM.

  25. #50
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    dragonninja2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default start problem

    when i try to start GO this shows up

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •