Known Bugs

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
  1. #41
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    bigidi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    when i try to go to the south sentosa gate from any portal that lead there i get

    disconnected. i try restarting the client like u said but it still happen, any idea

    how to fix this? please reply wit solution or any other way to fix this

  2. #42
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    This happened on my noobie char, where you completed the 1st job change but can't activate the 2nd task for the job change. I think its because Mrs kang quest was activated before the job change task 2 and it is one of the requirement for the 2nd task where your job instructor need you to help Mrs Kang first, so its bugged and my lvl 10 pleasant lives forever! I am not sure if anyone else encounter this before
    Last edited by Pixiedust; 04-02-2007 at 01:58 PM.

  3. #43
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    the bamboo fishing rod : when you click on confirm then the window disappeared and for the rest nothing happens
    guess we cant buy it?

  4. #44
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    before i move on to lvl20, my maximum attack is 190++, but once i lvl20, it juz lvl 170++. furthermore, my double slash and sword thrust is not working at all. Y will it be like tht ? im a warrior. pls fix this asap. thx^^

  5. #45
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    [NPC] Dong Gwa : It seems that the NPC is not responding after first visit.
    Not really a bug but they just dont give where to go but what i did is i talked first to my job master and he told me to go dong gwan and bla bla bla and yea dong gwan talked to me [ It depends on your job master Assasin,Warrior,Taoist ]

  6. #46
    Still learning the ropes Reputation: 0

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jcwc23 View Post
    before i move on to lvl20, my maximum attack is 190++, but once i lvl20, it juz lvl 170++. furthermore, my double slash and sword thrust is not working at all. Y will it be like tht ? im a warrior. pls fix this asap. thx^^

    i dun think there is such a bug. U are using a blade, not a sword.

    there is a difference between a blade and a sword.

    In terms of dmg, i guess u fused ur lvl 10weapon? and ur lvl 20 weapon wasnt fused at all? yeah.

  7. #47
    Raider of Empty Tombs Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    367
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    game screen is messed up like thel ogin thing is in the center instead of the right and server selection is messed up bars in diff places and i cant make a character..

  8. #48
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 0

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Well i try to log into game it goes to the loading map thing but then it says, Player is not using latest patch. plz download and re-install the Client Patch plz help me

  9. #49
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    mirai's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RedBlueYellow View Post
    Not really a bug but they just dont give where to go but what i did is i talked first to my job master and he told me to go dong gwan and bla bla bla and yea dong gwan talked to me [ It depends on your job master Assasin,Warrior,Taoist ]
    yes, im agree with that.
    but then, the quest- 12th apprentice of Tai He - saying that i need to go Ayer Hitam (E), talk to the magician to obtain it.
    and so i wasted 4000 teleport there and come back cuz there is no magician there.. ^^"
    so its actually a bug too, the game giv the wrong intruction.
    and so, what RedBlueYellow said will be the solution.
    Last edited by mirai; 05-30-2007 at 02:44 PM.

  10. #50
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    dragonninja2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default start problem

    when i try to start GO this shows up

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •