Wep Glow at Low Req.?

  1. #1
    Fat Bowser Reputation: 10
    Aysuka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Up your mama's fudge hole XD
    Posts
    205
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Wep Glow at Low Req.?

    You guys know if weapons over +21, glow at low requirement? Because One of my friends he had a +21 wepon and i couldnt see the glow untill i switched to High Req. (The glow was cool, it was as big as the character!)

    If low req. do not allow those kind of graphic, i'll be quiting. Nothing to look foward too.
    .:[C_u_r_r_e_n_t_l_y....P_l_a_y_i_n_g]:.
    Gh0st_Online
    RuneScape
    Etc...

    -Latest-12/26/06

  2. #2
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    105
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    I think so.

    Low Quality - No Glow
    High Quality - Glow

    //low quality is for SH1T a## PCS.... like UBER ones...

  3. #3
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 26
    iKai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    I live on Pluto, It was getting lonely.
    Posts
    1,817
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    it's weird because when it's on low req, the soul containers in the corner you can see the souls easy but on high you actaully have to hove rover it to see and i just switched ot hihg today because i didnt know that i was set on low, but i like it much better on highm looks nicer.

    [Mine and Duo's Slogan]:

    [Currently Playing]:

    LoL - Tickle Me Harry
    http://tinyurl.com/HKCYouTube
    http://harrykayan.deviantart.com/

  4. #4
    Heads or Tails Reputation: 15
    KrazyKow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Sentosa
    Posts
    349
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Why even bother playing on low req.....? High req isn't even that demanding, I mean we're not talking about something like fear or hl2..

  5. #5
    Fat Bowser Reputation: 10
    Aysuka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Up your mama's fudge hole XD
    Posts
    205
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    well...I have one of those really old computers ("Cou*98*gh" upgraded to XP) and with a really old video card, Matrox...
    .:[C_u_r_r_e_n_t_l_y....P_l_a_y_i_n_g]:.
    Gh0st_Online
    RuneScape
    Etc...

    -Latest-12/26/06

  6. #6
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    69
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Aww me too! Whenever I set mine to high resolution and I restart the game it just auto reset to low resolution =/ Guess so wep glow for me too

  7. #7
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 26
    iKai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    I live on Pluto, It was getting lonely.
    Posts
    1,817
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    eh, low isnt that bad.

    [Mine and Duo's Slogan]:

    [Currently Playing]:

    LoL - Tickle Me Harry
    http://tinyurl.com/HKCYouTube
    http://harrykayan.deviantart.com/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •