Page 23 of 30 FirstFirst ... 132122232425 ... LastLast
Results 551 to 575 of 728

Thread: Dream of mirror online (JP) - Beginner's Guide

  1. #551
    Cloud13's Clown Reputation: 10
    sircusa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,830
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Yes, almost everytime... I'm alone T_T Everyone is AFK.

  2. #552
    Murxidon's Maid Reputation: 43
    jhonli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Euless
    Posts
    2,039
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Hey guys,
    I've been playing for a bit and couldn't understand a thing,
    Then I saw the english patch and I was like asgnlskngakls HURRAY,
    But when I download the file it dosn't let me download it,
    Can you put the thing on a different file host?

  3. #553
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 23
    lasthero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Loading. . .
    Posts
    4,711
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    aw thats sux, try asking vek to upload it from another host.

    and yea, the eng community is very lively. ^^
    btw imma have a rest from domo for now.
    Last edited by lasthero; 07-10-2007 at 11:06 PM.

  4. #554
    Payne, Max Payne Reputation: 10
    garybee17's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    550
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    yea same here im gonna have a little break

  5. #555
    Banned Reputation: 8
    Associated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In The Sky
    Posts
    1,495
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Ah, well. I think I'm going to start playing JP DOMO ^_^

    Uhm, downloading now, only 5% and got about 4 hours remaining lol.

    So how well does the english patch translate? Cause my japanese isn't that great xD

  6. #556
    Murxidon's Maid Reputation: 43
    jhonli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Euless
    Posts
    2,039
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Associated View Post
    Ah, well. I think I'm going to start playing JP DOMO ^_^

    Uhm, downloading now, only 5% and got about 4 hours remaining lol.

    So how well does the english patch translate? Cause my japanese isn't that great xD
    I never got it to work cause the download site is gay ;-;
    But the patch is pretty simple to use, place it in the file its needed and get rid a jappenese patcher.
    Right now I'm running the game cause I have to find the guide to change my class Dx

  7. #557
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    115
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    i wont be active for a long time or maybe wont be active at all.
    school started, dont have that much time to play and projects/test are coming up.

  8. #558
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 23
    lasthero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Loading. . .
    Posts
    4,711
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by freakoi View Post
    i wont be active for a long time or maybe wont be active at all.
    school started, dont have that much time to play and projects/test are coming up.
    yep that goes for me too. holidays going to end this week. mmeh school sux. >
    but ill prob hop once in a while for a little bit. i hope the eng community will still remain lively.

  9. #559
    Diddy Kong's Boxers Reputation: 10
    AnimeminA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    651
    Rep Power
    10
    Computer Specs:

  10. #560
    Banned Reputation: 8
    Associated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In The Sky
    Posts
    1,495
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hey, any english players please add me. I'll be playing on server two also and my name is TrueMight. I could use a little guidance lol...

  11. #561
    Banned Reputation: 9
    Rishiko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,261
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Is there ANY way you can lower the graphic settings before you start playing?Because when i was playing HB i got the same message as when i play DOMO and i just lowered the settings from the launcher and it worked.But then when i came in game i put them back to defaults and i played fine.Any help would be appreciated.Look down for problem.And look even further for specs.

    Quote Originally Posted by Rishiko View Post
    Anyone else have any opinions/solutions about my problem?

    Any help would be appreciated.

  12. #562
    Diddy Kong's Boxers Reputation: 10
    AnimeminA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    651
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    yes you can, in the ini file manually.

    C:\Program Files\GAMANIA\DOMO\Main\Config\ExecParam.ini

    these are my setting (everything set to low)
    Code:
    [SYSTEM]
    DEBUGINFO=0		
    LOADTHREAD=0		
    SHOWLOADANIMATE=1	
    CHECKDRIVER=0
    
    [VIDEO]
    FPS=30
    TEXTUREPACKED=1		
    MODELPACKED=1		
    MOTIONPACKED=1		
    MODELLEVEL=1		
    MAXLIGHTS=0		
    OUTLINETHICK=0.060000	
    PTANKDIST=500		
    ALPHATEST=200		
    INTERSECTMODE=2		
    
    FULLSCREEN=0
    FULLWINDOW=1
    HORZRES=800		
    VERTRES=600		
    CAMERAVIEW=0
    LOOKLEVEL=0
    MAPLEVEL=0
    SHADOWLEVEL=0
    TOONLEVEL=0
    WATER=0
    MAPSHADOW=0
    ROLELIMIT=1
    VENDORMODEL=1
    USEGLOW=1
    HIDEARMOR=0
    CLOSEEFFECT=0
    
    [AUDIO]
    SOUNDVOLUME=1.00
    MUSICVOLUME=0.36
    SWITCHFIGHTBGM=0
    
    [BGM]
    LOGIN=0			
    ENTER=1			
    
    [UI]
    HELPER=0
    TRANSPORT=1
    ASWD=0
    AUTO_IME_POS=1
    NOTPLAYMOVIE=0
    FONT12=細明體
    FONT16=細明體
    FONT18=標楷體
    MAGICBUFFLASHTIME=30
    SKILLDIST=0
    TARGETMOVING=0
    CLICKTOATTACK=1
    Computer Specs:

  13. #563
    Banned Reputation: 8
    Associated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In The Sky
    Posts
    1,495
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    uhm, turns out I screwed all my chars up xD.
    So I got a new one now, this one will be a saber i think >_>
    Anyways, name is "Tank".
    If you see me ingame say hi ^_^

  14. #564
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I just started playing DOMO and installed the english patch. The game runs fine but the font size of all the menus are really small and hard to read. I've messed around with the in game resolution settings but nothing seems to work. Do yall have any suggestions?
    Last edited by Tokyo_Jihad; 07-12-2007 at 03:34 AM.

  15. #565
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    scorpionsdx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    hey guys im new to the forums and i saw this thread reallly got excited about this game was wondering if u english guys would like to play with me my IGN is scorpionsdx

  16. #566
    Diddy Kong's Boxers Reputation: 10
    AnimeminA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    651
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    in teh chat window, right click.
    Computer Specs:

  17. #567
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    scorpionsdx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    hmm im having problems running the game everytime i click the launcher and its shows the screen with the 2 girls its closes and says DOMO.exe has encountered a problem and needs to close anyone know how to fix this?

  18. #568
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 23
    lasthero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Loading. . .
    Posts
    4,711
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    updated the igns. yay more ppl. :3

  19. #569
    Diddy Kong's Boxers Reputation: 10
    AnimeminA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    651
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    you did run the game from the site, right?
    Computer Specs:

  20. #570
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    hiks2 no one answer my questions... is there anyone willing to answer my questions?

    is it true? that diff race like heaven and shura if have a same stat will have different effect? ex: heaven have 20str point, and shura have 20str point in the same level. shura is the one who will get the biggest damage?

    nb: sorry if my english is bad >.<

  21. #571
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    68
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lasthero View Post
    updated the igns. yay more ppl. :3
    i suggest put the most active members on the top of the list.
    such as:
    LastHero
    Punchiepu
    BabyAngel
    Matsuri
    Sircusa
    Artizen
    Furejya
    tinpin
    Lycan
    the rest...

    Quote Originally Posted by sinalbedo View Post
    is it true? that diff race like heaven and shura if have a same stat will have different effect? ex: heaven have 20str point, and shura have 20str point in the same level. shura is the one who will get the biggest damage?
    not that im aware of,
    but Saber will be the one who have the biggest damage (melee)
    Last edited by Lycan; 07-12-2007 at 07:04 AM. Reason: -=Doublepost=-

  22. #572
    McFox Sandwich Reputation: 10
    Vek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Dustbin
    Posts
    461
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Okay, people who are having problems downloading the english patch. Please download from the links that people have posted up in the previous pages.

    Here's one but if it doesn't work, please check a few pages.

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0T038HA1

    Also, if people are interested in joining the 'Wonderland' guild, please look here:

    www.wonderland-domo.co.nr

    Register up and post up an application form if you want to be part of the guild.

    Thanks.
    "If you greatly desire something, have the guts to stake everything on obtaining it." - Brendan Francis


  23. #573
    Payne, Max Payne Reputation: 10
    garybee17's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    550
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    my name should be on most active to

  24. #574
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 23
    lasthero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Loading. . .
    Posts
    4,711
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    alright ill try clear that up when i have time, prob tomorrow.

  25. #575
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    LuciferDragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wouldn't you like to know?
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I've got the patcher but.....
    How do I register? Because I've got no idea what any of it says. And is the download page the same? Can someone tell me which to click and what says what please.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •