Rappelz Epic 4 Date

  1. #1
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    a house
    Posts
    115
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Rappelz Epic 4 Date

    Today on July 24th, I checked the Rappelz website for any news on Epic4.
    Then I got UBERLY happy.
    Rappelz will be going... well read for your self.

    Extended Maintenance July 20, 2007

    We will have extended maintenance this upcoming week.
    Maintenance will last from 15:00 Thursday 7/26 to 15:00 Friday 7/27.
    The reason for this extended maintenance is we will be updating the game to the new version: Rappelz Epic 4.

    Here are the times in various areas of the world:

    Los Angeles: 15:00 7/26 - 15:00 7/27
    New York: 18:00 7/26 - 18:00 7/26
    GMT: 22:00 7/26 - 22:00 7/27
    Paris: 00:00 7/27 - 00:00 7/28
    Berlin: 00:00 7/27 - 00:00 7/28
    Israel: 01:00 7/27 - 01:00 7/28
    Turkey: 01:00 7/27 - 01:00 7/28
    Hong Kong: 06:00 7/27 - 06:00 7/28
    Sydney: 08:00 7/27 - 08:00 7/28 --------

    DIRECTLY COPED FROM http://rappelz.gpotato.com/news/index.php
    Good news eh ???

    EDIT-12:59am est-I am currently downloading Epic4 =D and its now 1:00am est
    If you've been waiting for Epic4... go to http://rappelz.gpotato.com/ right now!!! Click on it =D
    Last edited by eat the yummy cheese; 07-27-2007 at 05:00 AM.
    This is me...


    This is my opposite...


    Active in:
    LOTRO!!!~~~Nimrodel Server~~~Lemonkeeper~Runekeeper~Lv60~~~Eruhini Kinship
    Rappelz!!!~~~Bahamut Server~~~Cheese7357~Soul Breeder Lv6x with everchanging alts

  2. #2
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 0

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    hey buddy thx for the link ans the info but i cant download it :S
    do u have any other idea ?

  3. #3
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    a house
    Posts
    115
    Rep Power
    9

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by *****z View Post
    hey buddy thx for the link ans the info but i cant download it :S
    do u have any other idea ?

    you can check the system requirements (<-- spell wrong ???)
    or just buy another computer lol
    This is me...


    This is my opposite...


    Active in:
    LOTRO!!!~~~Nimrodel Server~~~Lemonkeeper~Runekeeper~Lv60~~~Eruhini Kinship
    Rappelz!!!~~~Bahamut Server~~~Cheese7357~Soul Breeder Lv6x with everchanging alts

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •