What level for tro to enter lab?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default What level for tro to enter lab?

    What is the best level for tro to enter lab?

  2. #2
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    you should go in around lvl 100 with the lvl 100 tro armor
    since you need to be able to tank the slingers

  3. #3
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    To get into lab you must have 2000 vp. You can't get vp untill you're lvl 70. So the lowest level you can be to get into lab is 70 (unless your rb or 2rb). For a trojan though, since you have no range i'd suggest 100 and MAKE SURE you have the 100 armor and 97 necklace on or youll get murdered .

    It's probably not worth it though, because it's hard to get alot of vp when your a trojan and be low lvl. If you really wanted to go in lab do it with an archer. I'd suggest going to the archer spawn in there.

    What server are you on?

    Glory

  4. #4
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jacobb103 View Post
    To get into lab you must have 2000 vp. You can't get vp untill you're lvl 70. So the lowest level you can be to get into lab is 70 (unless your rb or 2rb). For a trojan though, since you have no range i'd suggest 100 and MAKE SURE you have the 100 armor and 97 necklace on or youll get murdered .

    It's probably not worth it though, because it's hard to get alot of vp when your a trojan and be low lvl. If you really wanted to go in lab do it with an archer. I'd suggest going to the archer spawn in there.

    What server are you on?

    Glory
    I'm in the Thunder server and it sounds like i have a long way to go...
    (lvl 83)

  5. #5
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I entered at lvl1 lab at lvl97...

    you need to have atleast elite +3 coronet and armor though...

  6. #6
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    I think level 100 so you could have a lot of strength at the same time you will have stamina for those monsters but you could come if someone would plvl you.

  7. #7
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    ftrain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    168
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    thats the problem. everyone wants plvl... You can enter lab 1 at lvl 97 with uni necky and elite +3 coro and necky.. thats the same for warrior. i recomend archers entering lab at lvl 70 and stay there till lvl 110
    CONQUER ONLINE Meteor server
    |Lord|Wrath| 120>127 Warrior Water
    ^^JX^^ 124 Trojan future gws pwner
    Lekreah 127>127>121 war>war>trojan (Dan playin it again)
    Lord Humility 130 Archer full 2 soc (sold)
    Hallucinogen 110>122 Water Trojan (hacked)

    Baby Icey
    Lord+Humility 121 Archer one super soc short of full super soc xD (hacked)
    #52LuvJazmyn#52 127>80 trojan (hacked, but recovered)
    Saju Water Water 110>110 (gave to a friend)

    Dont ask for accounts from me

  8. #8
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Tros can enter in lab in 97 lvl (but be sure that u are good equipted), or be 100lvl without that supers or somethink

  9. #9
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default How much minimum defence must i have for lab 4 in conquer online? im lvl 111 tro with

    How much minimum defence must i have for lab 4 in conquer online? im lvl 111 tro with super +5 armor?
    i have decent gears super +5 armor sdg n a bad tower its a uniq tower ....can i go lab 4 with out gettin too much dmg ???? my def=2025 <---is tat enough ??

  10. #10
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    xXmikeXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    155
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    now that there is talis if u got full sup which they give u free gear and +3 and maybe +4 talis u can go to lab 1 from 70 i went at 70 got to 110 in like 1hour, um lab 4 u can go right at 70 if u got the gear but, i would say go at 110


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •