Help

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

Default Help

ok I'm new to dragon raja and I'm currently at the tutorial village. I don't rilli get nething that's going on. I'm a mage btw

ok my questions:
    1) how do u assign hot keys to spells and skills?
    2) how should I add my ability points? I don't get a lot of the ability sections
    3) What is up with the skills? Do I hae to wait until a certain level before I can ne spells or mage skills?
    4) What is tactic? Which one is important to a mage.
    5) Is there ne BGM in dragon raja? cause I can't hear any lol

I'm sure these questions are all in the tutorial texts but I just rili don't wanna spend an hour reading it all so if neone can quickly help me out that'd be great

Super Moderator Reputation: 195

1. not really sure maybe using it then pressing ctrl 1?
    2. for my mage i alternated between int,ws and sometimes con
    mainly did 2 lvls all int,1 lvl ws and every so often,all con
    3. yeah to buy new spells you have to go to the wizard dude and click learn spells and you can learn any spell as long as you have the required int,ws and magery skill lvl
    4.tatic refers to your staff attack - everytime you hit something with your staff you gain tatic exp..and the same for spells..except spells raise "magery"
    also higher tatic means new staffs

Then how do u cast the spells? do u just click the icon EVERYTIME?

and for the abilities, I did 4 to int 4 to WS and 2 to con, is that ok or did I just screw myself up again?

Super Moderator Reputation: 195

after you do say fireball press / to cast it again

Default need help

how do i get to play

Default help me

[how do i get to play please help someone please pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease from naraku

Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10

Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 6