Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: does RYL2 run on this comp?

  1. #1
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 11

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    10

    Default does RYL2 run on this comp?

    AMD Athlon 2500+ xp @~1.8ghz
    1Gb of RAM
    Radeon 9600 128Mb.

    So does it run on that? And what server I should play ryl2 on? (Im from Europe, Finland. Give a link please)

    RYL : Unforgiven Wars runs great, does it have same requirements than ryl2?
    Last edited by Wesku; 10-11-2007 at 07:13 PM.

  2. #2
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10
    BluestBallZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Canada.
    Posts
    103
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    You have the same processer as me, and I'd suppose that it would work good? Check the site for the system requirements.

    RED SAUCE ON PASTA!!!!

  3. #3
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    Counted1413's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    yeah,it will work but you will lag tho

  4. #4
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Question How 'bout my computer

    I have 512 MB of RAM memory but l have graphic card which is in (something) so l have acctually 504 MB of RAM memory. l have enough place on hard disc... Bla, bla, bla... Processor is Celeron well... Really bad, 2,66 GHz...
    Could you help me?
    I can't play because of "SOME" error... Not me but my friend.
    Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •