does RYL2 run on this comp?

  1. #1
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 11

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    7

    Default does RYL2 run on this comp?

    AMD Athlon 2500+ xp @~1.8ghz
    1Gb of RAM
    Radeon 9600 128Mb.

    So does it run on that? And what server I should play ryl2 on? (Im from Europe, Finland. Give a link please)

    RYL : Unforgiven Wars runs great, does it have same requirements than ryl2?
    Last edited by Wesku; 10-11-2007 at 07:13 PM.

  2. #2
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10
    BluestBallZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Canada.
    Posts
    103
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    You have the same processer as me, and I'd suppose that it would work good? Check the site for the system requirements.

    RED SAUCE ON PASTA!!!!

  3. #3
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    Counted1413's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    yeah,it will work but you will lag tho

  4. #4
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Question How 'bout my computer

    I have 512 MB of RAM memory but l have graphic card which is in (something) so l have acctually 504 MB of RAM memory. l have enough place on hard disc... Bla, bla, bla... Processor is Celeron well... Really bad, 2,66 GHz...
    Could you help me?
    I can't play because of "SOME" error... Not me but my friend.
    Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •