Seal doesn't work?

  1. #1
    Luigiís Pizza Reputation: 10
    Ragser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    129
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Seal doesn't work?

    I got in the closed beta and the updater works fine. But when I press Game Start I get a plain white screen with this:



    What the heck?

  2. #2
    Holy Hand Grenade Reputation: 10
    ValentineChrisis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Dancing on some random flamming Banana's somewere on the street.
    Posts
    787
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    i have the same error >.<

  3. #3
    Raider of Empty Tombs Reputation: 19
    Ess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    357
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    I have the exact same error.
    But my error is in Danish.

  4. #4
    Link's Dirty Sock Reputation: 10
    powerfight3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    41
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    the game opens at 8:00 PM
    its closed iight now
    anyway try changing ur resolution to 1280 by 960

  5. #5
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Yeah change resolution of the game, I changed it to 1080x780 and it worked fine, but now when I try to login it can't connect to the server.. I live in switzerland and got a CB invitation but I can't login.. anyone know why?

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Cloud's Hair Spray Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Thanks a lot

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •