Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Is it just me or is Seal down?

  1. #1
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    630
    Rep Power
    9

    Question Is it just me or is Seal down?

    it won't connect
    BLEH >_>

  2. #2
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,625
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I also have this problem

  3. #3
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 34
    AngelTales's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    1,468
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    its up . . . .

    Currently Playing:
    World of Tanks - Tsukito
    Add me to friend list if you want to play together.
    VOIP - RC - RC TW Version - Ventrilo - Skype

  4. #4
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    630
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    then y wont it load or open... it stops at the launcher
    BLEH >_>

  5. #5
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,625
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    exactly ...

    EDIT: I heard the update thing is broken or something atm but the server is still up for those who haven't logged out yet

  6. #6
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    630
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    =/ im getting a GM helping me out on the forums, but he taking so long so respond... I'm Cope on the forums
    BLEH >_>

  7. #7
    Samus' Girdle Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    31
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    If someone don't know. If update bar won't go, close launcher and start it one more time. Do it few times, mostly after 6-7 times should everything works.

  8. #8
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,625
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    ... it works! thanks!

  9. #9
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    630
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    i'll try that
    NM... it says error and closes =/
    Last edited by Clone; 12-26-2007 at 01:30 PM.
    BLEH >_>

  10. #10
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 34
    AngelTales's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    1,468
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    this happened in the very early stage too . . .
    open 2 updater at the same time
    -> dont wait for it to load (cuz it should be instant
    -> keep closing one while opening a new one
    -> usually 4 times and im up

    Currently Playing:
    World of Tanks - Tsukito
    Add me to friend list if you want to play together.
    VOIP - RC - RC TW Version - Ventrilo - Skype

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •