Is it just me or is Seal down?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    631
    Rep Power
    8

    Question Is it just me or is Seal down?

    it won't connect
    BLEH

  2. #2
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,614
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    I also have this problem
    Joined: Aug 03, 2005

  3. #3
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 34
    AngelTales's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    1,462
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    its up . . . .

    Currently Playing:
    PSOII

  4. #4
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    631
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    then y wont it load or open... it stops at the launcher
    BLEH

  5. #5
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,614
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    exactly ...

    EDIT: I heard the update thing is broken or something atm but the server is still up for those who haven't logged out yet
    Joined: Aug 03, 2005

  6. #6
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    631
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    =/ im getting a GM helping me out on the forums, but he taking so long so respond... I'm Cope on the forums
    BLEH

  7. #7
    Samus' Girdle Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    31
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    If someone don't know. If update bar won't go, close launcher and start it one more time. Do it few times, mostly after 6-7 times should everything works.

  8. #8
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,614
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    ... it works! thanks!
    Joined: Aug 03, 2005

  9. #9
    Lives in City of Zeroes Reputation: 13
    Clone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Aldie, VA
    Posts
    631
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    i'll try that
    NM... it says error and closes =/
    Last edited by Clone; 12-26-2007 at 12:30 PM.
    BLEH

  10. #10
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 34
    AngelTales's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    1,462
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    this happened in the very early stage too . . .
    open 2 updater at the same time
    -> dont wait for it to load (cuz it should be instant
    -> keep closing one while opening a new one
    -> usually 4 times and im up

    Currently Playing:
    PSOII

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •