Auto Macro!! Works Great! Virus Free!!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
  1. #11
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 10
    kfckaykay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    1,814
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Macro IS a hack.. Macro does things that has a common purpose to an original hack. Hacks is'nt a programme but something that makes something easier to overcome, Macro is a programme and is something that makes something easier to overcome..

    THEY have the same purpose.

    So i dont care what it is, Mods close this please.

    So please don't talk fiction when you don't fully understand its purpose.
    Current


  2. #12
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    150
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    yeh well kfckayckay it doesn't say anything about macro's in rules so drop it and let the mods to decide, im just trying to help people, its not like someone wants to spend hours on end trying to mine or farm..
    Krieger

  3. #13
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 10
    kfckaykay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    1,814
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    read this thread, http://www.onrpg.com/boards/maple-st...ighlight=macro

    This should give you a breif example about macros, Watch how they said..

    "Macros give a slight advantage, and thats cheating, other words, hacking."

    Macros ARE hacks..

    Auto Clicking, Auto mining, Auto fishing, Auto killing and whatever, those are called bots, and they are made by macros, bots are hacks no matter what purpose they serve.
    Last edited by kfckaykay; 07-03-2006 at 08:52 AM.
    Current


  4. #14
    Bladin's Sword Sharpener Reputation: 10
    Meis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,176
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    endless reply? lol

  5. #15
    Shadowsworn's Sandwich Reputation: 10
    kfckaykay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    1,814
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    I know your trying to help, But its going agaisnt the rule advertising hacks, w/e.
    Current


  6. #16
    Super Duper Uber Mega Ultra Extreme Reputation: 6

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    887
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Admins encourage macros in Dragon Raja lol...........

    I use this macro too..... Its better off if you read the guide from the forum and look at the screenshots..

  7. #17
    Illgamez Insomniac Reputation: 16
    xXDeathzJrXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    ......................... Posts: 8,243,915
    Posts
    2,296
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Dont even bother....he is a ****ing retard.

  8. #18
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    150
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xXDeathzJrXx
    Dont even bother....he is a ****ing retard.
    dont flame you ****ed up jackass...jks lol.

    nah i was trying to help but yeh...as karakter said..
    Krieger

  9. #19
    Bladin's Sword Sharpener Reputation: 10
    Meis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,176
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    well is true that marco is allowed in DR
    im not sure whether this topic is allowed in here or not so i got no comment

    but since the mod is not closing this topic i guess it is allowed? lol
    Last edited by Meis; 07-13-2006 at 07:51 PM.

  10. #20
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    150
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    meis how do u know dragon raja admins dont allow macro?
    Krieger

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •